TITLE

Barefaced Liar release their album 'Mind Over Matter' along with second video 'All I Have'

PUB. DATE
October 2015
SOURCE
Adgully;10/12/2015, p1
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Music Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
110344965

 

Related Articles

  • Barefaced Liar prepares to 'embrace the unknown' with sophomore effort.  // Radio & Music;10/19/2015, p4 

    The article reports on the preparation made by rock band Barefaced Liar, composed of duo musicians Akshay Chowdhry and Sumant Balakrishnan, for the launch of their second album "Mind Over Matter." Topics include the release of the album's title track on Pepsi MTV Indies application and video...

  • All I Have (Music release). Mahone-Sy, Jennelle // Essence (Time Inc.);Oct2002, Vol. 33 Issue 6, p152 

    Reviews the music recording 'All I Have,' performed by Amerie.

  • All I Have (Music release). Paoletta, Michael; R.H. // Billboard;8/3/2002, Vol. 114 Issue 31, p17 

    Reviews the music recording 'All I Have,' performed by Amerie.

  • Mind Over Matter. Zemler, Emily // Billboard;1/18/2014, Vol. 126 Issue 1, p43 

    The article reviews the music release "Mind Over Matter" by Young the Giant.

  • Jazz blue notes. Wheeler, Drew // Billboard;01/31/98, Vol. 110 Issue 5, p61 

    Highlights the January 27, 1998 release of `Mind Over Matter,' the debut album by jazz saxophonist Mark Shim. How Shim garnered critic's and musician's respect in New York City, New York; Comments from saxophonist Hamiet Bluiett.

  • Mind Over Matter. Reed, Ryan // Billboard;5/24/2014, Vol. 126 Issue 17, p47 

    No abstract available.

  • MIND OVER MATTER. D'AURIA, JON // Bass Player;Apr2014, Vol. 25 Issue 4, p30 

    No abstract available.

  • All I Have (Music release). Arnold, Chuck // People;8/19/2002, Vol. 58 Issue 8, p38 

    Reviews the music release 'All I Have,' by Amerie.

  • What Young the Giant Learned Recording Its Second Album.  // Guitar Player;Apr2014, Vol. 48 Issue 4, p32 

    The article offers the insight of guitarists Eric Cannata and Jacob Tilley of the Young the Giant musical group regarding the lessons they learned during the recording of their second album "Mind Over Matter."

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics