TITLE

Tomorrow Is My Turn

PUB. DATE
July 1962
SOURCE
New Yorker;7/14/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 21, p14
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," directed by Andre Cayatte and Charles Azanavour, Nicole Courcel and Georges Riviere.
ACCESSION #
22815763

 

Related Articles

  • Tomorrow Is My Turn.  // New Yorker;2/24/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 1, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," directed by André Cayatte and starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviére.

  • Of Human Freedom.  // Time;3/9/1962, Vol. 79 Issue 10, p93 

    The article reviews the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour, Georges Riviere and Cordula Trantow, directed by André Cayatte.

  • Tomorrow is My Turn.  // New Yorker;2/17/1962, Vol. 37 Issue 53, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "TOMORROW IS MY TURN," directed by André Cayatte and starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Rivière.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;3/10/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 3, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," directed by André Cayatte and starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviere.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;3/31/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 6, p18 

    The article reviews the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," directed by André Cayatte and starring Charles Aznavour and George Rivière.

  • Good Men and Bad. Gill, Brendan // New Yorker;2/3/1962, Vol. 37 Issue 51, p77 

    The article reviews two films including "Tomorrow Is My Turn," directed by André Cayatte and starring Charles Aznavour and "La Notte Brava."

  • Untitled.  // Time;3/16/1962, Vol. 79 Issue 11, p100 

    The article highlights several media including films, television programs, theatrical productions and books. It mentions the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," directed by André Cayatte. It notes the theatrical production "Gideon," starring Fredric March and Douglas Campbell. It also mentions the...

  • Tomorrow Is My Turn.  // New Yorker;2/10/1962, Vol. 37 Issue 52, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviére.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;3/24/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 5, p16 

    The article reviews the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviere.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics