TITLE

`Two' burglars with cheese

AUTHOR(S)
Schwarzbaum, Lisa
PUB. DATE
January 1996
SOURCE
Entertainment Weekly;1/26/96, Issue 311, p40
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture `Two If by Sea,' directed by Bill Bennett, starring Dennis Leary and Sandra Bullock.
ACCESSION #
9601303680

 

Related Articles

  • Two If by Sea. Rozen, Leah // People;1/29/96, Vol. 45 Issue 4, p17 

    Reviews the motion picture `Two If by Sea,' starring Sandra Bullock.

  • Film reviews. Klady, Leonard // Variety;1/15/96, Vol. 361 Issue 10, p126 

    Reviews the motion picture `Two If by Sea,' starring Denis Leary.

  • Three's Company. Burr, Ty // Entertainment Weekly;06/14/96, Issue 331, p66 

    Reviews the motion pictures `Sabrina,' `Mighty Aphrodite,' and `Two if by Sea.' INSET: The magic of Pauly Shore.

  • Denis gets down. Gleiberman, Owen; Schwarzbaum, Lisa // Entertainment Weekly;2/2/96, Issue 312, p45 

    Focuses on the role of actor Denis Leary in the motion picture, `Two If by Sea.'

  • Two Years at Sea. Felperin, Leslie // Variety;10/24/2011, Vol. 424 Issue 11, p26 

    A review is presented of the motion picture "Two Years at Sea," a documentary film directed by Ben Rivers.

  • Two Years at Sea. Romney, Jonathan // Sight & Sound;May2012, Vol. 22 Issue 5, p81 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Two Years at Sea," directed by Ben Rivers and starring Jake Williams.

  • Guild dives in Rivers' 'Sea' McNary, Dave // Daily Variety;10/11/2012, Vol. 317 Issue 9, p4 

    The article reports that the U.S. digital, home video, and non-theatrical distribution rights of the film "Two Years at Sea," directed by Ben Rivers was acquired by Cinema Guild Inc.

  • BEN RIVERS. Doran, Anne // Art in America;Apr2012, Vol. 100 Issue 4, p120 

    The article reviews the film "Two Years at Sea," directed by Ben Rivers and on view at the Museum of Modern Art in New York City.

  • Two Years at Sea.  // Daily Variety;10/21/2011, Vol. 313 Issue 15, p12 

    The article reviews the film "Two Years at Sea," directed by Ben Rivers and starring Jake Williams.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics