TITLE

Films Worth Seeing

AUTHOR(S)
S. K.
PUB. DATE
September 1977
SOURCE
New Republic;9/10/77, Vol. 177 Issue 11, p24
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews several motion pictures. "Annie Hall," directed by Woody Allen; "The Spy Who Loved Me," directed by Lewis Gilbert; "We All Loved Each Other So Much," directed by Ettore Scola.
ACCESSION #
9591948

 

Related Articles

  • Films Worth Seeing.  // New Republic;9/17/77, Vol. 177 Issue 12, p32 

    The article presents a list of top recommended films. Among the films listed are: "Annie Hall," by Woody Allen, "The Best Way," "The Spy Who Loved Me," and "We All Loved Each Other So Much."

  • We All Loved Each Other So Much.  // New Yorker;6/6/1977, Vol. 53 Issue 16, p117 

    The article reviews the book "We All Loved Each Other So Much," directed by Ettore Scola and starring Vittorio Gassman and Nino Manfredi.

  • WE ALL LOVED EACH OTHER SO MUCH.  // New Yorker;12/5/1977, Vol. 53 Issue 42, p26 

    The article reviews the motion picture "We All Loved Each Other So Much," directed by Ettore Scola and starring Vittorio Gassman and Nino Manfredi.

  • FILMS/TV. Blake, Richard A. // America;6/25/1977, Vol. 136 Issue 25, p568 

    The article reviews the films "Star Wars," directed by George Lucas and starring Alec Guiness and "We All Loved Each Other So Much," directed by Ettore Scola.

  • Innocences. Kauffmann, Stanley // New Republic;6/18/77, Vol. 176 Issue 25, p22 

    Reviews motion pictures "THX 1138," "American Graffiti" and "Star Wars," directed by George Lucas, and "We All Loved Each Other So Much," directed by Ettore Scola. INSET: Films Worth Seeing.

  • Films Worth Seeing.  // New Republic;10/8/77, Vol. 177 Issue 15, p26 

    The article presents multiple brief reviews of films including "Annie Hall," "The Best Way," "The Spy Who Loved Me," and others.

  • Films Worth Seeing.  // New Republic;10/1/77, Vol. 177 Issue 14, p26 

    The article presents multiple brief reviews of films including "Annie Hall," "The Best Way," "The Spy Who Loved Me," and others.

  • Films Worth Seeing.  // New Republic;9/24/77, Vol. 177 Issue 13, p22 

    The article presents a list of top recommended films. Among the films listed are: "Annie Hall," by Woody Allen, "La Grande Bourgeoise," "Let Joy Reign Supreme," and "The Spy Who Loved Me."

  • Films Worth Seeing.  // New Republic;10/15/77, Vol. 177 Issue 16, p32 

    The article presents multiple brief reviews of films including "Annie Hall," "Let Joy Reign Supreme," "The Spy Who Loved Me," and others.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics