TITLE

Look at Me Know (Music Release)

PUB. DATE
March 2003
SOURCE
Music Week;3/15/2003, Issue 10, p9
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Music Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the single 'Look at Me Now,' by Belgian singer Jessy.
ACCESSION #
9366891

 

Related Articles

  • Look At Me Now. Barrett, Christopher; Benzine, Adam; Brown, Jimmy; Cardew, Ben; Clarke, Stuart; Dosanjh, Ash; Larkin, Jim; Lawrence, Owen; Tesco, Nick; Ward, Simon // Music Week;4/14/2007, Issue 15, p24 

    The article reviews the music release "Look at me Now," by Breed 77.

  • BROWN'S CHART OUTBURST. Ramirez, Rauly // Billboard;4/2/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 11, p51 

    The article notes the popularity of the song "Look at Me Now" by Chris Brown.

  • Hard-hitting hip-hopper pulls no punches with breakthrough single. Ward, Mat // Green Left Weekly;11/9/2011, Issue 902, p22 

    The article reviews the music release "Look at Me Now," by Sky'High.

  • FOR THE RECORD.  // Billboard;9/8/2012, Vol. 124 Issue 31, p9 

    Several corrections are made to topics in previous 2012 issues, including the release year of the song "Look at Me Now" by Chris Brown from the September 1 issue, the date of the 2012 American Music Awards from the August 25 issue, and the the label credits for the album "North" by Matchbox 20...

  • MUSIC MAN. Mitchell, Gail // Billboard;1/29/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 3, p35 

    The article discusses singer Chris Brown as of January 2011, focusing on the success of Brown's songs "No BS," "Deuces," and "Look at Me Now," as well as information on Brown's fourth album "F.A.M.E." which is scheduled for release sometime in the spring 2011.

  • Beautiful South. Willman, Chris // Entertainment Weekly;1/17/2003, Issue 691, p76 

    Presents information on the sales performance of several popular music recordings in the U.S. in 2002.

  • JONESIN' FOR NORAH.  // Entertainment Weekly;1/17/2003, Issue 691, p79 

    Presents information on the top popular music recordings in the U.S. as of January 17, 2003.

  • 'IDIOT' WIN.  // Entertainment Weekly;1/28/2005, Issue 803, p85 

    Presents a list of the top popular music albums in the U.S. as of January 28, 2005.

  • WOOF, THERE IT IS.  // Entertainment Weekly;9/3/2004, Issue 781, p77 

    Presents several charts of the top pop albums and music releases in the U.S. for the week ended September 4, 2004.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics