TITLE

Hear Me Out

AUTHOR(S)
AZZOPARDI, CHRIS
PUB. DATE
November 2013
SOURCE
Between the Lines (10807551);11/7/2013, Issue 2145, p25
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews several music releases including "Loved Me Back to Life," by Celine Dion, "Prism," by Katy Perry, and "Love to Love You Donna," by Donna Summer.
ACCESSION #
91946417

 

Related Articles

  • Love' Lives On. Caulfield, Keith // Billboard;11/9/2013, Vol. 125 Issue 43, p58 

    The article reports on the number 2 and number 97 debut of singer Donna Summer's remix album "Love to Love You Donna" in Billboard's Dance/Electronica chart and Billboard 200 respectively.

  • This is HOT.  // Hotspots Magazine;11/7/2013, Vol. 2845, p22 

    No abstract available.

  • Celine Dion `Loved Me...' set for Nov. 5 release.  // Windy City Times;9/11/2013, Vol. 28 Issue 49, p21 

    The article previews the music release "Loved Me Back to Life," by Celine Dion.

  • Celine Comes 'Back To Life'. Caulfield, Keith // Billboard;11/23/2013, Vol. 125 Issue 45, p53 

    The article reports that singer Celine Dion has returned to the Billboard 200 after six years with her 2013 album "Loved Me Back to Life" debuting at No. 2.

  • Love To Love You Donna. Brennan, Cait // Echo Magazine;10/24/2013, Vol. 25 Issue 3, p58 

    The article reviews the music release "Love To Love You Donna" by the late singer Donna Summer.

  • This is HOT.  // Hotspots Magazine;11/21/2013, Vol. 2847, p24 

    No abstract available.

  • Loved Me Back To Life. Brennan, Cait // Echo Magazine;12/19/2013, Vol. 25 Issue 7, p68 

    The article reviews the CD of the music release "Loved Me Back To Life" by Celine Dion.

  • TAKE A BOW TEAM CELINE DION.  // Music Week;12/6/2013, Issue 49, p10 

    The article focuses on singer Celine Dion's music album "Loved Me Back to Life," with information on its senior marketing manager, record label, and general manager.

  • Celine Surprises. Hampp, Andrew // Billboard;11/9/2013, Vol. 125 Issue 43, p49 

    The article reviews the music release "Loved Me Back to Life," by Celine Dion.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics