TITLE

ON STAGE

AUTHOR(S)
Paoletta, Michael; J.V.
PUB. DATE
February 2003
SOURCE
Billboard;2/22/2003, Vol. 115 Issue 8, p30
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews a concert held by the Indigo Girls at Chicago Theater in Chicago, Illinois.
ACCESSION #
9121875

 

Related Articles

  • All That We Let In (Music). D'Andrea, Niki // Echo Magazine;3/25/2004, Vol. 15 Issue 14, p74 

    Reviews the music release "All That We Let In," by Indigo Girls.

  • The Indigo Girls: Separately Together. Burns, Nat // Lesbian News;Mar2009, Vol. 34 Issue 8, p24 

    The article compares the similarities and the many differences between Amy Ray and Emily Saliers, members of the musical duo Indigo Girls, according to Saliers. It cites that both believe in their fans as worthy people and in the power of music to enact change. It notes the differences between...

  • All That We Let In (Music). Arnold, Chuck // People;3/15/2004, Vol. 61 Issue 10, p42 

    Reviews the music release, "All That We Let In," by the Indigo Girls.

  • Moods Indigo and sunny liven Girls' latest disc. Treacy, Christopher John // Bay Windows;2/19/2004, Vol. 22 Issue 10, p27 

    Reviews the music release "All That We Let In," by Indigo Girls.

  • Finely aged Indigo. Tucker, Karen Iris // Advocate;3/30/2004, Issue 911, p67 

    Reviews the music recording, "All That We Let In," by the Indigo Girls.

  • Grown-up Girls. Tucker, Karen Iris // Advocate;10/10/2006, Issue 972, p80 

    The article reviews the folk/popular music release "Despite Our Differences," by the Indigo Girls.

  • Poseidon and the Bitter Bug. Nagy, Evie // Billboard;3/28/2009, Vol. 121 Issue 12, p29 

    The article reviews the music release "Poseidon and the Bitter Bug," by Indigo Girls.

  • TRACKING SURROUND. Puterbaugh, Parke; Richardson, Ken // Sound & Vision;Nov2004, Vol. 69 Issue 9, p120 

    Reviews several music releases. "Liars," by Todd Rundgren; "All That We Let In," by Indigo Girls; "See If I Care," by Gary Allan; "Motown," by Michael McDonald.

  • Beating the Blues. Coble, Margaret // Curve;Nov/Dec2010, Vol. 20 Issue 9, p62 

    The article reviews several music releases including "The Drums," by the Drums, "Staring Down the Brilliant Dream," by Indigo Girls and "Amazon 35," by various artists.

  • Beautiful South. Willman, Chris // Entertainment Weekly;1/17/2003, Issue 691, p76 

    Presents information on the sales performance of several popular music recordings in the U.S. in 2002.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics