TITLE

Drunk Enough to Say I Love You

AUTHOR(S)
Brueckner, Laura
PUB. DATE
May 2013
SOURCE
Theatre Bay Area;May/Jun2013, Vol. 38 Issue 3, p9
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article offers information on the play "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You," written by Caryl Churchill and directed by John Fisher, to be held at Theatre Rhinoceros in San Francisco, California from May 30 to June 16, 2013.
ACCESSION #
87630526

 

Related Articles

  • Drunk Enough To Say I Love You. Anderson, Ross // Gay Times (09506101);Jan2007, Issue 340, p122 

    The article reviews Carol Churchill's theatrical production "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You," performed at the Royal Court in London, England.

  • Drunk Enough to Say I Love You? Rooney, David // Daily Variety;3/17/2008, Vol. 298 Issue 50, p6 

    The article reviews the theatrical play "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?," directed by James Macdonald and starring Samuel West and Scott Cohen, performed at the Public Theater on March 16, 2008.

  • Dysfunction junction. Blackwell, Erin // Bay Area Reporter;6/6/2013, Vol. 43 Issue 23, p20 

    The article focuses on several plays performed at the queer Rhinoceros theatre in San Francisco, California including "Seven Jewish Children," "Seven Palestinian Children" and "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?" and also discusses performances of the artists including Rudy Guerrero and Sam Cohen.

  • DRUNK ENOUGH TO SAY I LOVE YOU? Benedict, David // Variety;11/27/2006, Vol. 405 Issue 2, p69 

    This article reviews the play "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?," directed by James Macdonald and starring Ty Burrell and Stephen Dillane, performed at the Royal Court Theater in New York City in November 2006.

  • DRUNK ENOUGH TO SAY I LOVE YOU? Levett, Karl // Back Stage East;3/20/2008, Vol. 49 Issue 12, p7 

    The article reviews the play "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?," directed by Caryl Churchill and starring Scott Cohen and Samuel West, performed at the Public Theater in New York City, from March 16 to April 6, 2008.

  • Putting politics centre stage. Millard, Rosie // New Statesman;12/4/2006, Vol. 135 Issue 4821, p42 

    The article presents a review of "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?" directed by Caryl Churchill, starring Stephen Dillane and Ty Burrell, performed at the Royal Court Theater in London, England.

  • Drunk Enough to Say I Love You? BENEDICT, DAVID // Daily Variety;11/27/2006, Vol. 293 Issue 39, p11 

    The article reviews a one-act play "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?," directed by James Macdonald and starring Ty Burrell and Stephen Dillane, performed at Royal Court, London, which opened on November 22, 2006.

  • FRIENDS AND LOVERS. Hilton; Als // New Yorker;3/31/2008, Vol. 84 Issue 7, p132 

    The article reviews a performance of the play "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?" written by Caryl Churchill and starring Samuel West and Scott Cohen, at the Public Theater in New York City.

  • Running Unopposed. McCARTER, JEREMY // New York;3/31/2008, Vol. 41 Issue 11, p66 

    The article reviews various theatrical productions in New York City, including "Drunk Enough to Say I Love You?,” directed by Caryl Churchill, performed at the Public Theater through April 6, 2008 and "The Conscientious Objector," directed by Michael Murphy, performed at the Clurman...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics