TITLE

Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment

AUTHOR(S)
Swietek, F.
PUB. DATE
November 2012
SOURCE
Video Librarian;Nov/Dec2012, Vol. 27 Issue 6, p59
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
A review of the DVD release of the documentary film "Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment," directed by Toby Perl Freilich is presented.
ACCESSION #
82949318

 

Related Articles

  • Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment. Simon, Alissa // Variety Movie Reviews;4/24/2012, Issue 429, p1 

    The article reviews the film "Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment," directed by Toby Perl Freilich and starring Avishai Margalit, Menachem Brinker,

  • Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment. Simon, Alissa // Variety;4/30/2012, Vol. 426 Issue 12, p15 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment" directed by Toby Peri Freilich, which deals with the kibbutz movement in Israel.

  • Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment.  // Daily Variety;4/27/2012, Vol. 315 Issue 19, p8 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment," directed by Toby Perl Freilich and starring Avishai Margalit and Menachem Brinker.

  • Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment. Kaplan, Paul // Library Journal;6/1/2013, Vol. 138 Issue 10, p73 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment," directed by Toby Perl Freilich.

  • Life reinvented at the kibbutz. Kimmel, Daniel M. // Jewish Advocate;6/7/2013, Vol. 204 Issue 23, p14 

    The article focuses on Kibbutz, a collective community in Israel traditionally based on agriculture with the help of a documentary film "Inventing Our Life: The Kibbutz Experiment" by Toby Perl, an Israeli Director. It describes that film shows the modem Israeli history from the perspective of...

  • WINNER'S CIRCLE.  // Entertainment Weekly;9/16/2005, Issue 840, p71 

    Presents a list of the top ten DVD based on sales and rentals in the U.S. as of September 16, 2005, including "Sin City."

  • THUMBS UP.  // Entertainment Weekly;10/7/2005, Issue 843, p59 

    Presents updates on the sales and rental performance of several DVDs in the U.S. as of October 2005.

  • MIGHTY MOUSE.  // Entertainment Weekly;4/8/2005, Issue 814, p53 

    Presents an update on the sales and rentals of several DVD features in the U.S. as of April 8, 2005.

  • Resources in brief. Guenette, David R. // CD-ROM Professional;Mar1996, Vol. 9 Issue 3, p110 

    Reviews the 1996 DV/CD-ROM Expo sponsored by the `CD-ROM Professional' and `DV Magazine' journals.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics