TITLE

Turn Me On, Dammit!

AUTHOR(S)
Fennessy, K.
PUB. DATE
November 2012
SOURCE
Video Librarian;Nov/Dec2012, Vol. 27 Issue 6, p36
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
A review of the DVD release of the film adaptation "Turn Me On, D##mit!" directed by Jannicke Systad Jacobsen, is presented.
ACCESSION #
82949236

 

Related Articles

  • Turn Me On, Dammit!  // Daily Variety;3/28/2012, Vol. 314 Issue 62, p9 

    The article reviews the film "Turn Me On, Dammit!," directed by Jannicke Systad Jacobsen and starring Helene Bergsholm, Beate Stoefring, and Malin Bjoerhovde.

  • TURN ME ON, GODDAMMIT. Anderson, John // Variety;5/2/2011, Vol. 422 Issue 12, p26 

    The article reviews the film "Turn Me On," Goddammit," directed by Jannicke Systad Jacobsen.

  • TURN ME ON, DAMMIT! Zeisler, Andi // Bitch Magazine: Feminist Response to Pop Culture;Summer2012, Issue 55, p71 

    The article reviews the film "Turn Me On, Dammit!," directed by Jannicke Systad Jacobsen and starring Helene Bergsholm and Matias Myren.

  • WINNER'S CIRCLE.  // Entertainment Weekly;9/16/2005, Issue 840, p71 

    Presents a list of the top ten DVD based on sales and rentals in the U.S. as of September 16, 2005, including "Sin City."

  • THUMBS UP.  // Entertainment Weekly;10/7/2005, Issue 843, p59 

    Presents updates on the sales and rental performance of several DVDs in the U.S. as of October 2005.

  • MIGHTY MOUSE.  // Entertainment Weekly;4/8/2005, Issue 814, p53 

    Presents an update on the sales and rentals of several DVD features in the U.S. as of April 8, 2005.

  • Resources in brief. Guenette, David R. // CD-ROM Professional;Mar1996, Vol. 9 Issue 3, p110 

    Reviews the 1996 DV/CD-ROM Expo sponsored by the `CD-ROM Professional' and `DV Magazine' journals.

  • ICE, ICE, BABY.  // Entertainment Weekly;8/19/2005, Issue 834, p129 

    Presents a list of top DVD sales and tape rentals in the U.S. for the week ending July 31, 2005.

  • DVD-A Recording Format Still In Development. Palenchar, Joseph // TWICE: This Week in Consumer Electronics;7/23/2001, Vol. 16 Issue 17, p31 

    Focuses on the development of digital video disc (DVD)-Video recording standard. Approval of DVD-Audio licensed recorders; Provision on the right of consumers to make digital copies of their DVD-Audio discs with limitation; Requirement of a legacy recorders by federal law.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics