TITLE

That's My Boy

AUTHOR(S)
Swietek, F.
PUB. DATE
November 2012
SOURCE
Video Librarian;Nov/Dec2012, Vol. 27 Issue 6, p34
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
A review of the DVD release of the film "That's My Boy," directed by Sean Anders, is presented.
ACCESSION #
82949231

 

Related Articles

  • THAT'S MY BOY. Staskiewicz, Keith // Entertainment Weekly;4/20/2012, Issue 1203/1204, p53 

    The article reviews the film "That's My Boy," directed by Sean Anders and starring Adam Sandler and Andy Samberg.

  • That's My Boy. Chang, Justin // Variety;6/18/2012, Vol. 427 Issue 6, p17 

    The article reviews the film "That's My Boy," directed by Sean Anders and starring Adam Sandler and Andy Samberg.

  • That's My Boy. Rizov, Vadim // Sight & Sound;Sep2012, Vol. 22 Issue 9, p113 

    The article reviews the film "That's My Boy," directed by Sean Anders and starring Adam Sandler and Andy Samberg.

  • JUST ANNOUNCED.  // Home Media Magazine;8/27/2012, Vol. 34 Issue 34, p10 

    Two charts are presented that show data on newly released films and television programs on DVD and Blu-ray Disc as of August 27, 2012 including "Brave," "That's My Boy," and "Happy Endings: Season 2."

  • Sex Drive. Hulse, E. // Video Librarian;Jan/Feb2009, Vol. 24 Issue 1, p31 

    A review of the DVD release of the film "Sex Drive," directed by Sean Anders, starring Josh Zuckerman and James Marsden, is presented.

  • CORRECTION.  // Entertainment Weekly;6/15/2012, Issue 1211, p8 

    A correction to the article "Summer Movie Breakouts" about the film "That's My Boy," published in the 1209/1210 issue is presented.

  • BUFF BOD.  // NW;6/25/2012, Vol. 20 Issue 26, p96 

    The article reports on actor Milo Ventimiglia's role as Iraqi War veteran Chad in the the film "That's My Boy."

  • TOP 20 RENTALS Week ended November 4, 2012.  // Home Media Magazine;11/12/2012, Vol. 34 Issue 45, p35 

    A table is presented that lists the top 20 video rentals in the U.S. for the week ended November 4, 2012, including "That's My Boy," "Magic Mike," and "Red Lights."

  • The film 'That's My Boy' - just in time for Father's Day. Leibovitz, Liel // Washington Jewish Week;6/14/2012, Vol. 48 Issue 24, p25 

    The article reviews the motion picture "That's My Boy," starring Andy Samberg and Adam Sandler.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics