TITLE

Katy Perry: Part of Me

AUTHOR(S)
Granger, S.
PUB. DATE
November 2012
SOURCE
Video Librarian;Nov/Dec2012, Vol. 27 Issue 6, p26
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
A review of the DVD release of the documentary film "Katy Perry: Part of Me," directed by Dan Cutforth and Jane Lipsitz is presented.
ACCESSION #
82949208

 

Related Articles

  • KATY PERY: PART OF ME.  // Dolly;Nov2012, Issue 503, p139 

    A review of the DVD release of the documentary film "Katy Perry: Part of Me," featuring Katy Perry.

  • Desperate Housewives, Cinderella.  // Between the Lines (10807551);10/4/2012, Issue 2040, p18 

    The article reviews several DVD release including "Desperate Housewives," a DVD box set of episodes from the television series, "Katy Perry: Part of Me," and "Titanic."

  • 'Wide' Release. LIPSHUTZ, JASON // Billboard;6/23/2012, Vol. 124 Issue 21, p31 

    The article discusses singer Katy Perry's music release "Awake" and its significance in promoting her three-dimensional documentary film "Katy Perry: Part of Me."

  • Katy Perry: Part of Me. Barker, Andrew // Variety Movie Reviews;7/3/2012, Issue 465, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Katy Perry: Part of Me," directed by Dan Cutforth and Jane Lipsitz, and starring Katy Perry, Angela Hudson, and Glen Ballard.

  • Katy Perry: Part of Me. Gleiberman, Owen // Entertainment Weekly;7/13/2012, Issue 1215, p56 

    The article reviews the film "Katy Perry: Part of Me," starring Katy Perry, directed by Dan Cutworth and Jane Lipsitz.

  • How It All Went Wrong. O'Donnell, Kevin; Garcia, Jennifer; Helling, Steve // People;7/9/2012, Vol. 78 Issue 2, p52 

    The article discusses the singer Katy Perry and her divorce after 14 months of marriage to British comedian and actor Russell Brand. Topics include Perry's comments in her 2012 concert film "Katy Perry: Part of Me," on the end of her relationship with Brand, Perry's demanding career, and her...

  • Katy Perry: Part of Me. Wheat, Alynda // People;7/16/2012, Vol. 78 Issue 3, p32 

    The article reviews the documentary "Katy Perry: Part of Me," starring Katy Perry, directed by Dan Cutforth and Jane Lipsitz.

  • Merry Perry pic party.  // Daily Variety;6/28/2012, Vol. 315 Issue 62, p15 

    The article reports on the premiere of Katty Perry's "Katy Perry: Part of Me" at Hollywood Boulevard in Los Angeles, California.

  • Weekend B.O. Preview.  // Daily Variety;7/6/2012, Vol. 316 Issue 4, p12 

    The article presents a box-office (BO) preview of several films including "Katy Perry: Part of Me," "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" and "Savages."

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics