TITLE

Finelines (Music recording)

AUTHOR(S)
Snierson, Dan
PUB. DATE
June 2002
SOURCE
Entertainment Weekly;6/28/2002, Issue 660/661, p142
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the music recording 'Finelines,' performed by My Vitriol.
ACCESSION #
7233329

 

Related Articles

  • Finelines Between the Lines (Music release).  // Music Week;7/20/2002, Issue 28, p9 

    Reviews the music recording 'Finelines/Between the Lines,' performed by My Vitriol.

  • My Vitriol's 'Finelines' Gets U.S. Release On Epic. Daugherty, Charles // Billboard;6/15/2002, Vol. 114 Issue 24, p17 

    Reports on the release of the album 'Finelines,' by British rock band My Vitriol. Marketing strategy used by Epic Records for the release of the album; Contents of the album, including the single 'Always: Your Way.'

  • Finelines. Gordinier, Jeff // Fortune;7/22/2002, Vol. 146 Issue 2, p220 

    The article reviews the music release "Finelines," by My Vitriol.

  • My Vitriol debut gets remixed in preparation for Epic's US launch.  // Music Week;6/22/2002, Issue 24, p8 

    Reports on the remixing of My Vitriol's 2001 debut United Kingdom album 'Finelines' for the U.S. market in relation to a deal with Epic company as of June 22, 2002. Remarks from Steve Thompson, producer of the album; Details on the new version of the song.

  • Blazing Arrow. Gordinier, Jeff // Fortune;7/22/2002, Vol. 146 Issue 2, p220 

    Reviews musical releases. 'Blazing Arrow,' by Blackalicious; 'Fashionably Late,' by Linda Thompson; 'Finelines,' by My Vitriol; 'Live From New York City, 1967,' by Simon & Garfunkel; 'This Is Tech-Pop: 21st Century Electro and New Wave,' by Ministry of Sound.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics