TITLE

Cool Spins

AUTHOR(S)
Schultz, Barbara; Jackson, Blair; Michie, Chris; Hanson, Robert
PUB. DATE
May 2002
SOURCE
Mix;May2002, Vol. 26 Issue 6, p151
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews several music recordings as of May 2002. 'Don't Worry About Me,' performed by Joey Ramone; 'Always Got Tonight,' performed by Chris Isaak; 'Live From the American Ballroom,' performed by Donna the Buffalo; 'The Wreckard,' performed by Prick.
ACCESSION #
6978625

 

Related Articles

  • Don't Worry About Me (Music recording).  // Music Week;2/16/2002, Issue 6, p10 

    Reviews the music recording 'Don't Worry About Me,' performed by Joey Ramone.

  • Don't Worry About Me (Music Release). Bliss, Karen // Tribute;Jul/Aug2002, Vol. 19 Issue 5, p34 

    Reviews the music recording 'Don't Worry About Me,' performed by Joey Ramone.

  • Too Tough to Die (Music). Sinclair, Tom // Entertainment Weekly;02/22/2002, Issue 640/641, p146 

    Reviews the music recording 'Don't Worry About Me,' performed by Joey Ramone.

  • Don't Worry About Me (Music recording). Fox, Darrin // Guitar Player;Jun2002, Vol. 36 Issue 6, p106 

    Reviews the music recording 'Don't Worry About Me,' performed by Joey Ramone.

  • Always Got Tonight (Music recording). Johnson, Beth // Entertainment Weekly;02/15/2002, Issue 639, p68 

    Reviews the music recording 'Always Got Tonight,' by Chris Isaak.

  • POP. Apter, Jeff // Bulletin with Newsweek;3/26/2002, Vol. 120 Issue 6317, p77 

    Reviews the music recording 'Always Got Tonight,' by Chris Isaak.

  • Always Got Tonight (Music recording). Baird, Dugald; Barrington, David; Brooke, Phil; Brown, Jimmy; Jones, Joanna; Lawrence, Owen; Roberts, James; Tesco, Nick; Ward, Simon // Music Week;4/27/2002, Issue 16, p13 

    Reviews the music recording 'Always Got Tonight,' by Chris Isaak.

  • Always Got Tonight (Music recording). Arnold, Chuck // People;2/18/2002, Vol. 57 Issue 6, p37 

    Reviews the music album 'Always Got Tonight,' by Chris Isaak.

  • THE PLâ–¶YLIST.  // Music Week;3/14/2016, p08 

    No abstract available.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics