TITLE

HOPE & RAIN

AUTHOR(S)
Cooke, Adrian
PUB. DATE
August 2011
SOURCE
Maverick;Aug2011, Issue 109, p71
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "Hope & Rain," by The Trews.
ACCESSION #
66861508

 

Related Articles

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/20/96, Vol. 108 Issue 16, p86 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Egoverride,' by Bob Mould; `Democracy,' by Killing Joke; `You Don't Know What It Takes,' by Ape Hangers; `Wish You Were Dead,' by Scheer.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;5/11/96, Vol. 108 Issue 19, p41 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Dangerous Type,' by Letters to Cleo; `Hong Kong Book of Kung,' by Cornershop; `Bulldozer,' by Fred Schneider.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/22/95, Vol. 107 Issue 29, p57 

    Reviews a list of rock music recordings available in the United States. Includes `Supermodel,' by Jill Sobule; `We're the Same,' by Matthew Sweet; `Sacrifice,' by Motorhead.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;8/26/95, Vol. 107 Issue 34, p97 

    Reviews the songs `Yeah, I'm Dumb,' by Grover; `Jesus Loves You (Not As Much As I Do),' by Eve's Plum; `Hope I Die Tonight,' by Paw; `Malibu,' by Chick; `Look To Your Orb For the Warning,' Monster Magnet; `Selling Jesus,' by Skunk Anansie.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks.  // Billboard;4/30/94, Vol. 106 Issue 18, p69 

    Reviews the rock music singles `Here Comes a Man,' by Traffic, `Bury My Lovely,' by October Project, `Out of My Head,' by Junkhouse, `Don't Tell Me,' by Greg Ginn, `High & Low,' by Fat Tuesday, `Regret,' by the Skatenigs and `Spinning Wheel,' by Love/Hate.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/13/96, Vol. 108 Issue 28, p96 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Good Friday,' by Black Crowes; `Cup of Tea,' by the Verve Pipe; `Boring Summer,' by CIV; `Empire,' by Bomb the Bass; `One Child,' by Savatage.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;5/21/94, Vol. 106 Issue 21, p51 

    Reviews rock music tracks. `Breakin' Up,' by Violent Femmes; `Sunflower,' by Paul Weller; `Seether,' by Veruca Salt; `Why Can't I Forget About You,' by the Subdudes; `Buddy,' by Adam Sandler; `Mr. Mystified,' by Smooth Bamboo; `No Woods,' by Stompbox; `Find Another Place,' by Agnes Stone.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/23/94, Vol. 106 Issue 17, p75 

    Reviews rock music recordings. `Touch Me Fall,' by Indigo Girls; `Change,' by Blind Melon; `Sadness,' by Porno for Pyros; `We All Bleed Red,' by Mutha's Day Out; `Just Don't Try,' by Witch Hazel.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;6/08/96, Vol. 108 Issue 23, p98 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Alone+Easy Target,' by the Foo Fighters; `Sinnerman,' by Extra Fancy; `The Old Apartment,' by Barenaked Ladies; `Rain On Me,' by Spike the Dog.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics