TITLE

HELLBOUND TRAIN

AUTHOR(S)
Jobling, John
PUB. DATE
August 2011
SOURCE
Maverick;Aug2011, Issue 109, p64
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "Hellbound Train," by Delta Moon.
ACCESSION #
66861495

 

Related Articles

  • GENERATION NEXT. Simmons-Lamm, Regecca // Atlanta;Jun2003, Vol. 43 Issue 2, p102 

    This article focuses on four music albums. In the album 'Delta Moon,' released in 2002 by the performer group Delta Moon, gritty vocals of Gina Leigh are matched with two world class slide guitarists, Tom Gray and Mark Johnson. The album 'The Colored Section' was also released in 2002 by...

  • Singles: R&B. Flick, Larry; Atwood, Brett // Billboard;11/02/96, Vol. 108 Issue 44, p78 

    Reviews three music recordings. `I Just Can't,' by Faith Evans; `Mr. Big Stuff,' by Queen Latifah, Free & Shades; `Before I Lay (You Drive Me Crazy),' by Cece Peniston.

  • Single reviews: R&B. Flick, Larry // Billboard;8/7/93, Vol. 105 Issue 32, p53 

    Reviews several rhythm and blues songs. `Something in Your Eyes,' by Bell Biv Devoe; `I Got You,' by Johnny Gill; `I Found Heaven,' by Rodney Mansfield; More.

  • Single reviews: R & B. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/30/94, Vol. 106 Issue 18, p69 

    Reviews the rhythm and blues singles `I'll Remember You,' by Atlantic Starr, `Love Won't Let Me Wait,' by Nancy Wilson, `Inner City Blues,' by Gary, `(Seek & You'll Find) The Kinda Right Baby,' by Groove U. and `Someone to Love,' by Mint Condition.

  • Single reviews: R&B. Flick, Larry // Billboard;10/29/94, Vol. 106 Issue 44, p75 

    Reviews rhythm and blues (R&B) music songs. `Old School Lovin'' by Chant Moore; `Black Coffee' by Heavy D and the Boyz; `Stay the Night' by Gerald Alston; `Turn It Up' by Raja Nee; `Down 4 Whatever' by Nuttin' Nyce.

  • Singles: R&B. Flick, Larry; Atwood, Brett // Billboard;02/01/97, Vol. 109 Issue 5, p64 

    Reviews four rhythm and blues (R&B) song recordings. `Request Line,' by Zhane; `This Weekend,' by Ann Nesby; `For You,' by Kenny Lattimore; `Don't Go,' by Jellie.

  • Single reviews: R&B. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/23/94, Vol. 106 Issue 17, p75 

    Reviews rhythm and blues music recordings. `Try My Luv,' by N.T.C.; `Close the Door,' by Donald Harrison with Sharon Bryant and James `D-Train' Williams; `Do You Wanna Go Party,' by Kat.

  • Single reviews: R&B. Flick, Larry // Billboard;11/6/93, Vol. 105 Issue 45, p67 

    Reviews rhythm and blues single albums. `Never Let Me Go,' by Luther Vandross; `Baby I'm Back,' by JT Taylor; `Can I Get Open,' by Original Flavor; `A.N.G.,' by London Bridge.

  • Single reviews: R&B. Flick, Larry // Billboard;10/30/93, Vol. 105 Issue 44, p61 

    Reviews the popular music singles `U.N.I.T.Y.' by Queen Latifah, `Sex Me,' by R. Kelly and `Betcha'll Never Find,' by Chantay Savage.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics