TITLE

TAKE MY HAND

AUTHOR(S)
Knowles, David
PUB. DATE
April 2011
SOURCE
Maverick;Apr2011, Issue 105, p86
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "Take My Hand," by King King featuring Alan Nimmo.
ACCESSION #
66844264

 

Related Articles

  • Children's audio video reviews.  // Publishers Weekly;11/20/1995, Vol. 242 Issue 47, p38 

    Reviews the music album `Take My Hand: Songs From the 100 Acre Wood,' by various artists.

  • Euphora, Take My Hand. Miller, Ed // Music Week;4/2/2011, Issue 13, p20 

    The article reviews the music release "Euphoria, Take My Hand," by Glasvegas.

  • Joe McElderry to make guest appearance in Coronation Street musical Street of Dreams. Lloyd, Peter // Pink Paper;3/30/2012, p20 

    The article reports that X Factor winner Joe McElderry will make a guest appearance in the musical "Street of Dreams," in the summer of 2012 where he will sing the finale song "Ghost-Take My Hand," written by Street of Dreams composer Trisha Ward.

  • A Pooh celebration. Maughan, Shannon // Publishers Weekly;11/20/1995, Vol. 242 Issue 47, p37 

    Reports on the celebration of book character Winnie-the-Pooh's 70th birthday. Opening of hands-on exhibition `The World of Pooh' at the Children's Museum in Manhattan, New York City; Pooh artifacts displayed at the `70 Years of Winnie the Pooh' gallery; Debut of `Take My Hand: Songs From the 100...

  • Nobody's angel. Shapiro, Gregg // Bay Windows;7/27/2000, pN.PAG 

    Interviews music performer Dido about her music album "No Angel." Working relationship with her brother, Rollo; Opinion on the television series "Roswell"; Reason for adding the song "Take My Hand" to her album.

  • All change on Upfront peak.  // Music Week;6/5/2004, Issue 22, p40 

    Reports developments related to music industry in Great Britain as of June 5, 2004. Sales performance of album "Take My Hand," performed by Jurgen Vries; Reinvention of the album "Genie in a Bottle," performed by Christina Aguilera; Ranking of mthe "I Don't Wanna," performed by Mario Williams.

  • Take My Hand (Music).  // Music Week;5/29/2004, Issue 21, p37 

    Presents the popular music "Take My Hand," performed by Jurgen Vries featuring Andrea Britton.

  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand.  // Diapason;Jan2016, p15 

    No abstract available.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics