TITLE

AT MY DOOR

AUTHOR(S)
Bethell, Laura
PUB. DATE
April 2011
SOURCE
Maverick;Apr2011, Issue 105, p77
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "At My Door," by Samantha Marais.
ACCESSION #
66844240

 

Related Articles

  • 'Round My Door. A. C. // Maverick;Jul2008, Issue 72, p61 

    The article reviews the music release "'Round My Door," by Dana and Susan Robinson.

  • SAM AND HENRY. Cooke, Adrian // Maverick;Apr2011, Issue 105, p105 

    The article features solo singer-songwriters Samantha Marais and Henry Dingle and their joint solo album to be released on April 4, 2011.

  • Outside My Door. De Fazio, Veronica // School Library Journal;May2012, Vol. 58 Issue 5, p62 

    The article reviews the jazz children's musical release "Outside My Door," by Lori Henriques.

  • Singles: Country. Price, Deborah Evans; Flick, Larry // Billboard;11/02/96, Vol. 108 Issue 44, p78 

    Reviews a variety of music recordings. `Friends,' by John Michael Montgomery; `Everybody Knows,' by Trisha Yearwood; `Pretty Little Adriana,' by Vince Gill; `All I Do Is Love Her,' by James Bonamy; `You Just Get One,' by Jeff Wood.

  • Single reviews: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/22/95, Vol. 107 Issue 29, p57 

    Reviews a list of country music recordings available in the United States. Includes `One Emotion,' by Clint Black; `Bein' Happy,' by Russ Taff; `Honey I Do,' by Stacy Dean Cambell.

  • Singles: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;6/29/96, Vol. 108 Issue 26, p80 

    Reviews several country music singles released in the United States. `You Can't Lose Me,' by Faith Hill; `My Kind of Crazy,' by John Anderson; `Why Can't You,' by Larry Stewart.

  • Single reviews: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;8/26/95, Vol. 107 Issue 34, p97 

    Reviews the songs `No Man's Land,' by John Michael Montgomery; `Back in Your Arms Again,' by Lorrie Morgan; `Life Goes On,' by Little Texas; `The Fastest Horse In A One Horse Town,' by Bill Ray Cyrus; `If It Were Me,' by Radney Foster; and `These Arms,' by Baker & Myers.

  • Singles: Country. Price, Deborah Evans; Reece, Doug // Billboard;3/15/97, Vol. 109 Issue 11, p64 

    Reviews various country music songs. `One Night At A Time,' by George Strait; `Why Should I Say Goodbye,' by Brooks & Dunn; `She Said, He Heard,' by Suzy Bogguss; `Too Little Too Much,' by Nikki Nelson.

  • Singles reviews: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/1/95, Vol. 107 Issue 13, p57 

    Reviews several country music recordings including `Adalida,' by George Strait, `Summer's Comin',' by Clint Black, `Memory Making Night,' by John & Audrey Wiggins, and `I'm Living Up to Her Low Expectations,' by Daryle Singletary.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics