TITLE

Dan The Automator Presents Wanna Buy A Monkey (Music recording)

AUTHOR(S)
Baird, Dugald; Barrington, David; Brooke, Phil; Brown, Jimmy; Jones, Joanna; Lawrence, Owen; Roberts, James; Tesco, Nick; Ward, Simon
PUB. DATE
April 2002
SOURCE
Music Week;4/27/2002, Issue 16, p13
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the music recording 'Dan the Automator Presents Wanna Buy a Monkey,' by various artists.
ACCESSION #
6616428

 

Related Articles

  • Wanna Buy a Monkey? (Music recording). Hall, Rashaun; Paoletta, Michael // Billboard;2/23/2002, Vol. 114 Issue 8, p21 

    Reviews the album 'Wanna Buy a Monkey?' by Dan the Automator.

  • The Week : Music. Farber, Jim; Kim, Wook // Entertainment Weekly;09/24/99, Issue 504, p146 

    Reviews several music recordings. Jessica Simpson's `I Wanna Love You Forever'; Adam Sandler's `Stan and Judy's Kid'; Brooks and Dan's `Tight Rope.'

  • 7. Britney Spears, "I Wanna Go". Markovitz, Adam // Entertainment Weekly;12/23/2011, Issue 1186/1187, p104 

    A review is presented of the popular music single sound recording "I Wanna Go," by Britney Spears.

  • Single reviews: Dance. Flick, Larry // Billboard;9/25/93, Vol. 105 Issue 39, p73 

    Reviews the dance music recording `I Wanna Be Free,' by The Luna Project.

  • Bad as I Wanna B. J.H. // People;9/9/96, Vol. 46 Issue 11, p26 

    Reviews the music recording `Bad As I Wanna B,' by MC Lyte.

  • Single reviews: New & noteworthy. Flick, Larry // Billboard;2/26/94, Vol. 106 Issue 9, p53 

    Reviews the music recording `You Don't Wanna Miss,' by For Real.

  • I Just Wanna Be Mad (Music release). Taylor, Chuck; D.E.P. // Billboard;9/7/2002, Vol. 114 Issue 36, p21 

    Reviews the music recording 'I Just Wanna Be Mad,' performed by Terri Clark.

  • MC Lyte. Guerasseva, Stacy // Interview;Sept96, Vol. 26 Issue 9, p100 

    Reviews the music recording `Bad as I Wanna B,' by MC Lyte.

  • I Just Wanna Say (Music).  // Music Week;10/4/2003, Issue 39, p25 

    Reviews the music recording 'I Just Wanna Say' by Michelle Lawson.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics