TITLE

This I Promise You (Song)

AUTHOR(S)
Baird, Dugald; Barrington, David; Brooke, Phil; Brown, Jimmy; Jones, Joanna; Lawrence, Owen; Roberts, James; Tesco, Nick; Ward, Simon
PUB. DATE
April 2002
SOURCE
Music Week;4/27/2002, Issue 16, p12
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the song 'This I Promise You,' by D-Influence and Shola Ama.
ACCESSION #
6616287

 

Related Articles

  • Singles: R&B. Flick, Larry; Smith, Shawnee // Billboard;10/18/97, Vol. 109 Issue 42, p80 

    Reviews four rhythm & blues (R&B) songs. `Feeling Inside,' by Bobby Brown; `All of My Days,' by Changing Faces Featuring Jay-Z; `You Might Need Somebody,' by Shola Ama; `Do It on the Up Side,' by K-Ball.

  • Show Me Love (Song).  // Music Week;3/2/2002, Issue 8, p10 

    Reviews the song 'Show Me Love,' performed by D-Influence.

  • I Found You. Weber, Lindsey // Billboard;9/29/2012, Vol. 124 Issue 34, p29 

    The article reviews the song "I Found You," by The Wanted.

  • SINGLES: POP. Taylor, Chuck // Billboard;02/10/2001, Vol. 113 Issue 6, p33 

    Reviews the song 'I Put A Spell On You,' by Sonique.

  • All I Want Is You (Song). Roberts, James // Music Week;4/20/2002, Issue 15, p9 

    Reviews the song 'All I Want Is You,' by Bellefire.

  • I Think I Love You (Song). Baird, Dugald; Brooke, Phil; Lawrence, Owen; Poletti, James; Roberts, James; Salmon, James; Ward, Simon // Music Week;1/12/2002, Issue 1, p9 

    Reviews the song 'I Think I Love You,' by Kaci.

  • I Think I Love You (Song). Taylor, Chuck // Billboard;6/22/2002, Vol. 114 Issue 25, p20 

    Reviews the song 'I Think I Love You,' by Katie Cassidy.

  • I Said I Love You (Song). Baird, Dugald; Barrington, David; Brooke, Phil; Brown, Jimmy; Jones, Joanna; Lawrence, Owen; Roberts, James; Tesco, Nick; Ward, Simon // Music Week;4/27/2002, Issue 16, p12 

    Reviews the song 'I Said I Love You,' by Raul Malo.

  • U.K.'s Ama Aims For U.S. Success 'In Return' For 2nd Warner Album. KWAKU // Billboard;08/26/2000, Vol. 112 Issue 35, p24 

    Reports on the United States release of the album 'In Return,' by British rhythm & blues singer Shola Ama. Popularity of her music in Great Britain; Highlights of songs appearing on the album; Details of the marketing campaign of Warner Brothers Records for the album's release.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics