TITLE

Sunshine Hit Me (Music recording)

AUTHOR(S)
Baird, Dugald; Brooke, Phil; Brown, Jimmy; Christophers, Simon; Lawrence, Owen; Roberts, James; Salmon, James; Tesco, Nick
PUB. DATE
March 2002
SOURCE
Music Week;3/9/2002, Issue 9, p25
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the music recording 'Sunshine Hit Me,' by the Bees.
ACCESSION #
6600060

 

Related Articles

  • Music. Steel, Gary // Metro (NZ);Jun2002, Issue 252, p96 

    Reviews several music recordings. 'As If to Nothing,' by Craig Armstrong; 'Sunshine Hit Me,' by The Bees; 'Frantic,' by Bryan Ferry; 'Diorama,' by Silverchair.

  • Picks & Pans: Song.  // People;12/17/2001, Vol. 56 Issue 25, p40 

    Reviews the music recording 'Bee Gees: Their Greatest Hits: The Record,' by the Bee Gees.

  • Bottle of Sunshine (Book). Sigwald, John // Booklist;11/15/2004, Vol. 101 Issue 6, p607 

    Reviews the music recording 'Bottle of Sunshine.'

  • Brighter Than Sunshine (Music).  // Music Week;10/4/2003, Issue 39, p25 

    Reviews the music recording 'Brighter Than Sunshine' by Aqualung.

  • The Bees buzz back with fresh purpose. Woods, Adam // Music Week;2/21/2004, Issue 7, p6 

    Reports on the release of a new music album by The Bees. Description of how The Bees recorded their debut album; Nomination of 'Hit Me' for the Mercury Music Prize in 2002; Expectations that the release of the new album should show the world that The Bees are more than just a perennial buzz band.

  • NEW RELEASE COUNTDOWN.  // Music Week;2/16/2002, Issue 6, p33 

    Presents a list of key music releases in singles and in albums in Great Britain scheduled between February 18 and March 25, 2002. 'Full Moon,' by Brandy; 'Under Rug Swept,' by Alanis Morissette; 'Sunshine Hit Me,' by The Bee Gees.

  • Sunshine On Me. D'Arcangelo, Sam // Relix;Dec2013, Vol. 40 Issue 8, p65 

    The article reviews the music release "Sunshine on Me," by Big Al & the Heavyweights.

  • Big Al and the Heavyweights. Kunian, David // Offbeat;May2013, Vol. 26 Issue 5, p136 

    The article reviews the music release "Sunshine on Me," by Big Al and the Heavyweights.

  • The Week.  // Entertainment Weekly;04/27/2001, Issue 593, p118 

    Reviews several music recordings released in the United States as of April 2001 such as `This is Where I Came In,' performed by Bee Gees and `Your Woman,' performed by Sunshine Anderson. INSET: WAILER OF THE WEEK.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics