TITLE

OUR TIMES (Motion picture)

AUTHOR(S)
Young, Deborah
PUB. DATE
March 2002
SOURCE
Variety;3/11/2002, Vol. 386 Issue 4, p38
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews the motion picture 'Our Times,' directed by Rakhshan Bani-Etemad.
ACCESSION #
6343238

 

Related Articles

  • Our Times (Motion picture). Young, Deborah // Daily Variety;3/8/2002, Vol. 275 Issue 5, p68 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Our Times,' directed by Rakhshan Bani-Etemad.

  • Sex not so hot in 1955.  // Advocate;5/8/74, Issue 137, p27 

    Discusses the motion picture 'Our Time,' directed by Peter Hyams. Synopsis of the film; View on the technical aspects of the film; Details on the actors who portrayed the film's lead roles.

  • Reviews. Young, Deborah // Variety;8/29/94, Vol. 356 Issue 5, p44 

    Reviews the motion picture `Cinema, Of Our Time: Abbas Kiarostami,' directed by Jean-Pierre Limosin.

  • Growing Pains. J.C. // Time;4/29/1974, Vol. 103 Issue 17, p77 

    The article reviews the film "Our Time," directed by Peter Hyams, screenplay by Jane C. Stanton.

  • Once Upon Our Time. Weissberg, Jay // Variety Movie Reviews;11/17/2010, Issue 244, p1 

    The article reviews the film "Once Upon Our Time," directed by Hichem Ben Ammar and starring Anes Romdhani and Abderraouf Romdhani.

  • Plunder: The Crime of Our Time. Farland, Clay // Cineaste;Fall2010, Vol. 35 Issue 4, p72 

    The article reviews the film "Plunder: The Crime of Our Time," directed by Danny Schechter.

  • Forgiveness: Stories for Our Time. Loreto, Frank // CM: Canadian Review of Materials;1/9/2009, Vol. 15 Issue 10, p6 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Forgiveness: Stories for Our Times," written and directed by Johanna Lunn and produced by Johanna Lunn and Kent Martin.

  • OUR TIME. Edwards, Russell // Variety;8/20/2007, Vol. 408 Issue 1, p29 

    The article reviews the film "Our Time," starring Sandhya Shettey and Chandrayee Ghosh, and directed by Bappaditya Bandopadhyay.

  • IN OUR TIME.  // Inside Film;Nov2008, Issue 115, p58 

    The article reviews the film "In Our Time," written, produced and directed by Josh Lundberg and starring Tim Roberts and Stuart Lee.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics