TITLE

COME HOME TO ME

AUTHOR(S)
Cackett, Alan
PUB. DATE
December 2010
SOURCE
Maverick;Dec2010, Issue 101, p90
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "Come Home to Me," by The Famous.
ACCESSION #
55739074

 

Related Articles

  • Come Home With Me (Music recording). Baker, Soren // Entertainment Weekly;5/31/2002, Issue 656, p108 

    Reviews the music recording 'Come Home With Me,' by Cam'ron.

  • CAM'RON, ACTION.  // Entertainment Weekly;5/31/2002, Issue 656, p109 

    Presents a list of top pop music albums in the U.S. as of May 2002, which include 'Come Home With Me,' performed by Cam'ron.

  • Come Home with Me (Music recording). C.A. // People;7/1/2002, Vol. 58 Issue 1, p37 

    Reviews the music recording 'Come Home With Me,' by Cam'ron.

  • Singles: Country. Price, Deborah Evans; Flick, Larry // Billboard;11/02/96, Vol. 108 Issue 44, p78 

    Reviews a variety of music recordings. `Friends,' by John Michael Montgomery; `Everybody Knows,' by Trisha Yearwood; `Pretty Little Adriana,' by Vince Gill; `All I Do Is Love Her,' by James Bonamy; `You Just Get One,' by Jeff Wood.

  • Single reviews: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/22/95, Vol. 107 Issue 29, p57 

    Reviews a list of country music recordings available in the United States. Includes `One Emotion,' by Clint Black; `Bein' Happy,' by Russ Taff; `Honey I Do,' by Stacy Dean Cambell.

  • Singles: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;6/29/96, Vol. 108 Issue 26, p80 

    Reviews several country music singles released in the United States. `You Can't Lose Me,' by Faith Hill; `My Kind of Crazy,' by John Anderson; `Why Can't You,' by Larry Stewart.

  • Single reviews: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;8/26/95, Vol. 107 Issue 34, p97 

    Reviews the songs `No Man's Land,' by John Michael Montgomery; `Back in Your Arms Again,' by Lorrie Morgan; `Life Goes On,' by Little Texas; `The Fastest Horse In A One Horse Town,' by Bill Ray Cyrus; `If It Were Me,' by Radney Foster; and `These Arms,' by Baker & Myers.

  • Singles: Country. Price, Deborah Evans; Reece, Doug // Billboard;3/15/97, Vol. 109 Issue 11, p64 

    Reviews various country music songs. `One Night At A Time,' by George Strait; `Why Should I Say Goodbye,' by Brooks & Dunn; `She Said, He Heard,' by Suzy Bogguss; `Too Little Too Much,' by Nikki Nelson.

  • Singles reviews: Country. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/1/95, Vol. 107 Issue 13, p57 

    Reviews several country music recordings including `Adalida,' by George Strait, `Summer's Comin',' by Clint Black, `Memory Making Night,' by John & Audrey Wiggins, and `I'm Living Up to Her Low Expectations,' by Daryle Singletary.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics