TITLE

DEUCE

AUTHOR(S)
Hill, Russell
PUB. DATE
December 2010
SOURCE
Maverick;Dec2010, Issue 101, p78
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "Deuce," by The Bonesmen.
ACCESSION #
55739035

 

Related Articles

  • Deuce (Music release). Winning, Brolin // Remix;Jul2002, Vol. 4 Issue 7, p66 

    Reviews the music recording 'Deuce,' performed by The D.O.C.

  • CHRIS BROWN. Arnold, Chuck // People;11/15/2010, Vol. 74 Issue 18, p47 

    This article discusses the popular music single "Deuces" from performer Chris Brown.

  • CHRIS BROWN RETURNS TO THE TOP 10. George, Raphael // Billboard;8/28/2010, Vol. 122 Issue 34, p43 

    The article reports on the success of the song "Deuces" by Chris Brown featuring Tyga and Kevin McCall on "Billboard" magazine's airplay and retail sales charts as of August 28, 2010.

  • BROWN'S LUCKY SEVENTH WEEK. Ramirez, Rawly // Billboard;10/23/2010, Vol. 122 Issue 42, p51 

    The article discusses the success of the music release "Deuces," by Chris Brown on "Billboard's" rhythm and blues (R&B) hip-hop music chart.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;4/20/96, Vol. 108 Issue 16, p86 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Egoverride,' by Bob Mould; `Democracy,' by Killing Joke; `You Don't Know What It Takes,' by Ape Hangers; `Wish You Were Dead,' by Scheer.

  • Singles: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;5/11/96, Vol. 108 Issue 19, p41 

    Reviews several rock music singles released in the United States. `Dangerous Type,' by Letters to Cleo; `Hong Kong Book of Kung,' by Cornershop; `Bulldozer,' by Fred Schneider.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;7/22/95, Vol. 107 Issue 29, p57 

    Reviews a list of rock music recordings available in the United States. Includes `Supermodel,' by Jill Sobule; `We're the Same,' by Matthew Sweet; `Sacrifice,' by Motorhead.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks. Flick, Larry // Billboard;8/26/95, Vol. 107 Issue 34, p97 

    Reviews the songs `Yeah, I'm Dumb,' by Grover; `Jesus Loves You (Not As Much As I Do),' by Eve's Plum; `Hope I Die Tonight,' by Paw; `Malibu,' by Chick; `Look To Your Orb For the Warning,' Monster Magnet; `Selling Jesus,' by Skunk Anansie.

  • Single reviews: Rock tracks.  // Billboard;4/30/94, Vol. 106 Issue 18, p69 

    Reviews the rock music singles `Here Comes a Man,' by Traffic, `Bury My Lovely,' by October Project, `Out of My Head,' by Junkhouse, `Don't Tell Me,' by Greg Ginn, `High & Low,' by Fat Tuesday, `Regret,' by the Skatenigs and `Spinning Wheel,' by Love/Hate.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics