TITLE

Sex and the City 2/Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

AUTHOR(S)
McGee, Paul
PUB. DATE
June 2010
SOURCE
Echo Magazine;6/10/2010, Vol. 21 Issue 19, p62
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the original motion picture soundtrack of "Sex and the City 2," containing songs by various artists including Jennifer Hudson, Liza Minnelli and Ricki Lee.
ACCESSION #
51891669

 

Related Articles

  • Music From the Motion Picture Dreamgirls. Mitchell, Gail // Billboard;12/16/2006, Vol. 118 Issue 50, p43 

    The article reviews the soundtrack to the motion picture "Dreamgirls."

  • Hudson's On Her Way'. Lipshutz, Jason // Billboard;10/12/2013, Vol. 125 Issue 39, p54 

    No abstract available.

  • I Remember Me. Wood, Mikael // Entertainment Weekly;3/25/2011, Issue 1147, p76 

    The article reviews the music album "I Remember Me," by Jennifer Hudson.

  • I Remember Me. Wete, Brad // Entertainment Weekly;4/1/2011, Issue 1148, p77 

    The article reviews the album "I Remember Me," by Jennifer Hudson.

  • I Remember Me. Mitchell, Gail // Billboard;4/2/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 11, p36 

    The article reviews the music album "I Remember Me," by Jennifer Hudson.

  • Where You At. G. M. // Billboard;2/12/2011, Vol. 123 Issue 5, p29 

    The article reviews the song "Where You At" by the singer Jennifer Hudson.

  • ALBUM OF THE WEEK. Otter, Charlotte // Music Week;4/30/2011, Issue 17, p20 

    The article reviews the music release "Remember Me," by Jennifer Hudson.

  • DREAMGIRLS. Arnold, Chuck // People;1/15/2007, Vol. 67 Issue 2, p37 

    The article reviews the motion picture soundtrack "Dreamgirls" featuring Jennifer Hudson, Beyoncé and Eddie Murphy. INSET: DREAMGIRLS: The Original.

  • 'SEX' AND THE DITTY. Schwartz, Missy; Watson, Margeaux // Entertainment Weekly;4/18/2008, Issue 987, p12 

    The article presents music industry news briefs. The soundtrack to the film "Sex and the City: The Movie," is discussed and includes performances by singer Fergie and singer Jennifer Hudson. Singer Alicia Keys discusses the video for her song "Teenage Love Affair," which was directed by Chris...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics