TITLE

NORFOLK 06/20/05

AUTHOR(S)
Webb, Jela
PUB. DATE
August 2009
SOURCE
Maverick;Aug2009, Issue 85, p75
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the music release "Norfolk 06/20/05," by Iron & Wine.
ACCESSION #
43700734

 

Related Articles

  • Honky-tank? Kot, Greg // Entertainment Weekly;8/5/2005, Issue 832, p65 

    Reviews the music release "Fireflies," by Faith Hill.

  • MARTINA MCBRIDE (Music). Willman, Chris // Entertainment Weekly;10/17/2003, Issue 733, p83 

    Reviews the country music recording "Martina," performed by Martina McBride.

  • VARIOUS • America's Greatest Hits Volume 10 - 1959.  // Music Week;10/4/2013, Issue 40, p43 

    The article reviews the music release "America's Greatest Hits," Volume 10-1959, by various artists.

  • THE FUGITIVE PEACE. Norris, Cat // Maverick;May2009, Issue 82, p76 

    The article reviews the music release "The Fugitive Peace," by Russ Brown.

  • Rascal Flatts: Me and My Gang. Harris, Lori // Scholastic Scope;4/7/2008, Vol. 56 Issue 15, p17 

    The article reviews the music release "Me and My Gang," by Rascal Flatts.

  • The New Orleans Moonshiners. Rawls, Alex // Offbeat;May2009, Vol. 22 Issue 5, p126 

    The article reviews the music release "The New Orleans Moonshiners," by the New Orleans Moonshiners.

  • FINGER PICKING WONDER: THE MUSIC OF STEVIE WONDER. Hill, Russell // Maverick;Aug2009, Issue 85, p78 

    The article reviews the music release "Finger Picking Wonder: The Music of Stevie Wonder," by Pete Huttlinger.

  • Me and My Gang. Willman, Chris // Entertainment Weekly;4/21/2006, Issue 873, p73 

    The article reviews the music release "Me and My Gang," by Rascal Flatts.

  • Toot Blues. Hannusch, Jeff // Offbeat;Dec2006, Vol. 19 Issue 12, p48 

    The article reviews the popular country blues and guitar music release "Toot Blues," by Guitar Gabriel.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics