TITLE

He's Just Not That Into You

AUTHOR(S)
Gleiberman, Owen
PUB. DATE
March 2009
SOURCE
Entertainment Weekly;3/6/2009, Issue 1037, p58
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
This article reviews the motion picture "He's Just Not That Into You," starring Ben Affleck and Jennifer Aniston, directed by Ken Kwapis.
ACCESSION #
36801403

 

Related Articles

  • He's Just Not That into You. Smith, Anna // Sight & Sound;Apr2009, Vol. 19 Issue 4, p61 

    The article reviews the film "He's Just Not That Into You," directed by Ken Kwapis, starring Ben Affleck and Jennifer Aniston.

  • HE'S JUST NOT THAT INTO YOU.  // NW;2/23/2009, Vol. 17 Issue 8, p78 

    The article reviews the motion picture "He's Just Not That Into You," starring Jennifer Aniston, Ben Affleck, Drew Barrymore and directed by Ken Kwapis.

  • 'He's Just Not That Into You'. Honeycutt, Kirk // Hollywood Reporter;2/2/2009, Vol. 408 Issue 20, p9 

    The article reviews the film "He's Just Not That Into You," directed by Ken Kwapis and starring Jennifer Aniston, Ben Affleck and Scarlett Johansson.

  • He's Just Not That Into You. Gleiberman, Owen // Entertainment Weekly;2/13/2009, Issue 1034, p38 

    The article reviews the motion picture "He's Just Not That Into You," directed by Ken Kwapis and featuring Jennifer Aniston and Drew Barrymore.

  • HE'S JUST NOT THAT INTO YOU. Ingrassia, Lisa // People;6/9/2008, Vol. 69 Issue 22, p41 

    The article offers a pre-release review of the motion picture "He's Just Not That Into You," starring Jennifer Aniston, Ben Affleck, Drew Barrymore, and Scarlett Johannson.

  • DATE MOVIE. J. W. // O, The Oprah Magazine;Feb2009, Vol. 10 Issue 2, p44 

    The article reviews the motion picture "He's Just Not That Into You," starring Jennifer Aniston and Jennifer Connelly, Scarlett Johansson, Drew Barrymore, and Ben Affleck.

  • Affleck's so into 'You' McNary, Dave // Daily Variety;8/29/2007, Vol. 296 Issue 42, p3 

    The article highlights the new movie of New Line Cinema Corp.'s "He's Just Not That Into You," that star Ben Affleck with Drew Barrymore and Nancy Juvonen producing through their Flower Films banner. The film is an ensemble comedy that would start shooting on September 10, 2007 in Los Angeles,...

  • Looking Ahead.  // Video Librarian;Dec2008, Vol. 23 Issue 6, p6 

    The article reviews several films, including "Inkheart," directed by Iain Softley and starring Brendan Fraser, "He's Just Not that Into You," directed by Ken Kwapis and starring Jennifer Aniston and "Confessions of a Shopaholic," directed by P. J. Hogan and starring Isla Fisher.

  • He's Just Not That Into You.  // Video Librarian;Jan/Feb2009, Vol. 24 Issue 1, p6 

    The article reviews the film "He's Just Not That Into You," directed by Ken Kwapis and starring Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Connelly, Scarlett Johansson, and Drew Barrymore.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics