TITLE

Mastering Marley

AUTHOR(S)
Laurence, Charlotte
PUB. DATE
December 2008
SOURCE
Weekly Reader News - Senior;12/5/2008, Vol. 87 Issue 12, p7
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "Marley & Me," starring Jennifer Aniston and Owen Wilson and featuring the American Labrador dog, Clyde.
ACCESSION #
35548713

 

Related Articles

  • 'Tis the Season To Be... MARLEY! Rodriguez, Brenda // People;11/24/2008, Vol. 70 Issue 21, p99 

    This article reviews the movie "Marley and Me" based on a book by the same name, and starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston.

  • MARLEY & ME.  // Entertainment Weekly;11/7/2008, Issue 1019, p49 

    A review is presented of the motion picture "Marley & Me," directed by David Frankel and featuring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston.

  • Marley & Me. Gleiberman, Owen // Entertainment Weekly;1/9/2009, Issue 1029, p46 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Marley & Me," starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston and directed by David Frankel.

  • Marley & Me.  // Tribute;Nov/Dec2008, Vol. 25 Issue 7, p20 

    The article reviews the film "Marley & Me," starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston.

  • 'Marley & Me'.  // Gay & Lesbian Times;1/8/2009, Issue 1098, p34 

    The article reviews the film "Marley & Me," starring Jennifer Aniston, Owen Wilson and Eric Dane, directed by David Frankel.

  • DOGGY DRAMA DELIVERS. McCarthy, Todd // Variety;12/22/2008, Vol. 413 Issue 6, p23 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Marley and Me," directed by David Frankel, starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston.

  • Marley & Me. McCarthy, Todd // Daily Variety;12/22/2008, Vol. 301 Issue 57, p4 

    The article reviews the film "Marley & Me," starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston, directed by David Frankel.

  • DON ROOS GOES TO THE DOGS. San Vicente, Romeo // Outlook Weekly;9/18/2008, Vol. 13 Issue 12, p22 

    The article reviews the film "Marley & Me" starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston, directed by David Frankel, and screenplay is co-written by Don Roos.

  • Marley & Me.  // Echo Magazine;1/8/2009, Vol. 20 Issue 8, p50 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Marley & Me," starring Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston, directed by David Frankel.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics