TITLE

IN OUR TIME

PUB. DATE
November 2008
SOURCE
Inside Film;Nov2008, Issue 115, p58
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "In Our Time," written, produced and directed by Josh Lundberg and starring Tim Roberts and Stuart Lee.
ACCESSION #
35235608

 

Related Articles

  • OUR TIMES (Motion picture). Young, Deborah // Variety;3/11/2002, Vol. 386 Issue 4, p38 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Our Times,' directed by Rakhshan Bani-Etemad.

  • Our Times (Motion picture). Young, Deborah // Daily Variety;3/8/2002, Vol. 275 Issue 5, p68 

    Reviews the motion picture 'Our Times,' directed by Rakhshan Bani-Etemad.

  • Sex not so hot in 1955.  // Advocate;5/8/74, Issue 137, p27 

    Discusses the motion picture 'Our Time,' directed by Peter Hyams. Synopsis of the film; View on the technical aspects of the film; Details on the actors who portrayed the film's lead roles.

  • Reviews. Young, Deborah // Variety;8/29/94, Vol. 356 Issue 5, p44 

    Reviews the motion picture `Cinema, Of Our Time: Abbas Kiarostami,' directed by Jean-Pierre Limosin.

  • Two for one.  // Sunset;Jul2002, Vol. 208 Issue 7, p114 

    Presents the design of a vase made by Stuart Harvey Lee, a designer in New York. Instruction in creating a contemporary vase; Sizes; Color.

  • FROM "WE: A PASSIVITY". ROBERTS, TIM // Colorado Review;Fall/Winter2012, Vol. 39 Issue 3, p159 

    A poem from "We: A Passivity," by Tim Roberts is presented. First Line: I am the By-Thyme. I am seen here, making it. Or it is me. The; Last Line: such a luxury of boredom how do you withstand something?

  • HOW THE RICH 200 INVEST. Heathcote, Andrew // BRW;8/18/2011, Vol. 33 Issue 32, p9 

    The article discusses the investments of the Roberts family, which has been a long-time member of the BRW Rich 200 list.

  • KNEW/KSAN's Tim Roberts fights for country in S.F. Stark, Phyllis // Billboard;12/07/96, Vol. 108 Issue 49, p86 

    Focuses on Tim Roberts, program director of KNEW/KSAN San Francisco, and his solutions in reviving country music in San Francisco. Need to make the major markets in the United States big successes to help lead the industry; Country as weak in San Francisco; Sample of an hour of programming at...

  • Growing Pains. J.C. // Time;4/29/1974, Vol. 103 Issue 17, p77 

    The article reviews the film "Our Time," directed by Peter Hyams, screenplay by Jane C. Stanton.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics