TITLE

'Knee' Tods Vision Nods

AUTHOR(S)
Umstead, R. Thomas
PUB. DATE
April 2008
SOURCE
Multichannel News;4/21/2008, Vol. 29 Issue 16, p26
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach and August Schellenberg, directed by Yves Simoneau.
ACCESSION #
31810117

 

Related Articles

  • 'Bury My Heart'. Garron, Barry // Hollywood Reporter -- International Edition;5/22/2007, Vol. 399 Issue 35, p18 

    The article reviews the film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," directed by Yves Simoneau and starring Aidan Quinn and Adam Beach.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Cruz, Gilbert // Entertainment Weekly;9/21/2007, Issue 955, p69 

    A review of the DVD release of the television program "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach, and August Schellenberg is presented.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Lowry, Brian // Daily Variety;5/24/2007, Vol. 295 Issue 38, p4 

    The article reviews the television program "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," directed by Yves Simoneau, starring Aidan Quinn and Adam Beach.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee.  // Wild West;Oct2008, Vol. 21 Issue 3, p75 

    The article reviews the DVD release of the television film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Adam Beach, August Schellenberg and Aidan Quinn.

  • BURY MY HEART AT WOUNDED KNEE. Vernadakis, George // Multichannel News;5/21/2007, Vol. 28 Issue 21, p22 

    The article reviews the television program "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Adam Beach, Aidan Quinn and August Schellenberg.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Wynn, Kerry // Kansas History;Summer2009, Vol. 32 Issue 2, p132 

    The article, part of a special section on Kansas history and film, reviews the motion picture "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," directed by Yves Simoneau and starring Aidan Quinn.

  • BURY MY HEART AT WOUNDED KNEE. Lowry, Brian // Variety;5/28/2007, Vol. 407 Issue 2, p30 

    The article presents a review of the made-for-television film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach, and Anna Paquin.

  • Serious Reservations. LEONARD, JOHN // New York;5/28/2007, Vol. 40 Issue 19, p80 

    The article reviews the television show "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Adam Beach, August Schellenberg, and Anna Paquin.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Lowry, Brian // Variety Movie Reviews;5/28/2007, p1 

    The article reviews the film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," directed by Yves Simoneau and starring Aidan Quinn and Adam Beach, which was shown on television.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics