TITLE

Things We Lost in the Fire

AUTHOR(S)
McCarthy, Todd
PUB. DATE
October 2007
SOURCE
Daily Variety;10/11/2007, Vol. 297 Issue 9, p2
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "Things We Lost in the Fire," directed by Susanne Bier, screenplay by Allan Loeb and starring Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro.
ACCESSION #
27075506

 

Related Articles

  • LOST' FOUND AT D'WORKS. Fleming, Michael; Gardner, Chris // Daily Variety;5/8/2006, Vol. 291 Issue 25, p1 

    The article reports that film actors Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro will star in Dreamwork's "Things We Lost in the Fire". Danish director Susanne Bier will handle directing and Allan Loeb will write script. The story is about a woman whose husband suddenly dies. She then invites her best...

  • DreamWorks lights 'Fire' in Duchovny.  // Hollywood Reporter -- International Edition;7/11/2006, Vol. 395 Issue 9, p67 

    The article reports that David Duchovny has been picked to play the lead role opposite Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro in "Things We Lost in the Fire," a drama from DreamWorks to be directed by Susanne Bier. The film has been scripted by Allan Loeb and is based on woman, played by Berry, whose...

  • Things We Lost in the Fire. D'Arminio, Aubry // Entertainment Weekly;3/7/2008, Issue 981, p76 

    A review is presented of the DVD release of the motion picture "Things We Lost in the Fire," directed by Susanne Bier, with Benicio Del Toro and Halle Berry.

  • Things We Lost in the Fire. Rozen, Leah // People;10/29/2007, Vol. 68 Issue 18, p30 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Things We Lost in the Fire," directed by Susanne Bier, starring Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro.

  • 'Things We Lost in the Fire' -- an engrossing tale of loss and redemption.  // Fort Worth Business Press;10/15/2007, Vol. 20 Issue 42, p37 

    The article reviews the film "Things We Lost in the Fire," directed by Susanne Bier, starring Halle Berry, David Duchovny, and Benicio Del Toro.

  • Things We Lost in the Fire. L. S. // Entertainment Weekly;11/9/2007, Issue 963, p83 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Things We Lost in the Fire," starring Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro.

  • Love's Labors Lost. Schwarzbaum, Lisa // Entertainment Weekly;10/26/2007, Issue 961, p48 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Things We Lost in the Fire," starring Halle Berry, Benicio Del Toro, and David Duchovny.

  • Life in close-ups. Cunneen, Joseph; Doherty, Kevin // National Catholic Reporter;11/9/2007, Vol. 44 Issue 3, p18 

    The article reviews the motion pictures "Things We Lost in the Fire," starring Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro and the documentary "Lake of Fire," directed by Tony Kaye.

  • THINGS WE LOST IN THE FIRE. Olsen, Mark // Interview;Nov2007, Vol. 37 Issue 10, p86 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Things We Lost in the Fire," directed by Susanne Bier and starring Halle Berry and Benicio Del Toro.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics