TITLE

My Brother and I

AUTHOR(S)
Scheib, Ronnie
PUB. DATE
May 2003
SOURCE
Variety Movie Reviews;5/ 6/2003, p17
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the documentary film "My Brother and I," directed by Sergio Gandara.
ACCESSION #
27064867

 

Related Articles

  • MY BROTHER AND I (Film). Scheib, Ronnie // Variety;5/12/2003, Vol. 390 Issue 13, p31 

    Reviews the motion picture 'My Brother and I,' directed by Sergio Gandara.

  • SANTA FE STREET. Weissberg, Jay // Variety;6/18/2007, Vol. 407 Issue 5, p37 

    This article presents a review of the documentary film "Sante Fe Street," directed by Carmen Castillo and produced by Sergio Gandara.

  • Santa Fe Street. Weissberg, Jay // Daily Variety;6/6/2007, Vol. 295 Issue 46, p13 

    The article reviews the film "Santa Fe Street," directed by Carmen Castillo, produced by Sergio Gandara, Serge Lalou and Christine Pireaux among others.

  • Picture Me an Enemy. Helms, Elissa // Journal of Middle East Women's Studies (Indiana University Press;Winter2006, Vol. 2 Issue 1, p140 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Picture Me an Enemy."

  • Now Playing. Gleiberman, Owen; Schwarzbaum, Lisa; Brown, Scott // Entertainment Weekly;10/15/2004, Issue 788, p57 

    Reviews several documentary films and motion pictures.

  • more hot docs.  // Xtra (Toronto);4/22/2010, Issue 665, p25 

    The article reviews several documentary films including "Shinjuku Boys," "Socalled," and "Nobody Passes Perfectly."

  • 'Servant of All.'.  // Our Sunday Visitor;8/22/2010, Vol. 99 Issue 17, p21 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Archbishop J. Sheen: Servant of All."

  • Blindsight.  // Scholastic Action;3/10/2008, Vol. 31 Issue 11, p3 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Blindsight."

  • Chicago: City of the Century. Seligman, Amanda I. // Indiana Magazine of History;Dec2003, Vol. 99 Issue 4, p393 

    Reviews the motion picture "Chicago: City of the Century," produced and directed by Austin Hoyt.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics