TITLE

Then She Found Me

AUTHOR(S)
Leydon, Joe
PUB. DATE
October 2007
SOURCE
Daily Variety;10/1/2007, Vol. 297 Issue 1, p10
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "Then She Found Me," directed by Helen Hunt, starring Colin Firth, Bette Midler and Ben Shenkman.
ACCESSION #
26965754

 

Related Articles

  • THEN SHE FOUND ME. Toumarkine, Doris // Film Journal International;May2008, Vol. 111 Issue 5, p56 

    The article reviews the film "Then She Found Me," directed by Helen Hunt, starring Helen Hunt, Colin Firth, Bette Midler, Matthew Broderick, Ben Shenkman, Lynn Cohen, Tovah Feldshuh, John Benjamin Hickey and Salmon Rushdie.

  • Then She Found Me. Rozen, Leah // People;5/5/2008, Vol. 69 Issue 17, p39 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Then She Found Me," starring Helen Hunt, Colin Firth, and Bette Midler.

  • Love Story. Collis, Clark // Entertainment Weekly;4/25/2008, Issue 988/989, p100 

    The article reviews the film "Then She Found Me," starring Helen Hunt, Colin Firth, and Bette Midler, directed by Helen Hunt.

  • Then She Found Me. Greene, Chad // Boxoffice;May2008, Vol. 144 Issue 5, p56 

    The article reviews the film "Then She Found Me," directed by Helen Hunt and starring Colin Firth and Bette Midler.

  • THEN SHE FOUND ME. Denby, David // New Yorker;5/12/2008, Vol. 84 Issue 13, p35 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Then She Found Me," starring Helen Hunt, Bette Midler and Colin Firth.

  • Then She Found Me. Schwartz, Missy // Entertainment Weekly;9/12/2008, Issue 1010/1011, p122 

    A review of the DVD release of the motion picture "Then She Found Me," starring Helen Hunt, Colin Firth and Bette Midler is presented.

  • THEN SHE FOUND. Butler, Robert W. // Investigate;Sep2008, Vol. 8 Issue 92, p94 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Then She Found Me," directed by Helen Hunt, starring Bette Midler, Colin Firth and Matthew Broderick.

  • Then She Found Me. Y. P. B. // Just Out;2/1/2008, Vol. 25 Issue 7, p38 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Then She Found Me," starring Matthew Broderick, Bette Midler and Helen Hunt, also the director.

  • THEN SHE FOUND ME. Leydon, Joe // Variety;10/8/2007, Vol. 408 Issue 8, p60 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Then She Found Me," directed by Helen Hunt and starring Colin Firth, Bette Midler, and Matthew Broderick.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics