TITLE

Venus and Fleur

AUTHOR(S)
Nesselson, Lisa
PUB. DATE
May 2004
SOURCE
Variety Movie Reviews;5/19/2004, p1
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "Venus and Fleur," directed by Emmanuel Mouret and starring Isabelle Pires and Veroushka Knoge.
ACCESSION #
26567133

 

Related Articles

  • Venus and Fleur (Film). Nesselson, Lisa // Daily Variety;5/27/2004, Vol. 283 Issue 38, p10 

    Reviews the film "Venus and Fleur," directed by Emmanuel Mouret, starring Isabelle Pires and Veroushka Knoge.

  • The Art of Love.  // Daily Variety;8/22/2011, Vol. 312 Issue 31, p12 

    The article reviews the film "The Art of Love," starring Francois Cluzet and Gaspard Ulliel, written and directed by Emmanuel Mouret.

  • The Art of Love. Weissberg, Jay // Variety Movie Reviews;8/19/2011, Issue 231, p1 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Art of Love," directed by Emmanuel Mouret and starring Emmanuel Mouret, Pascale Arbillot and Judith Godreche.

  • THE ART OF LOVE. Weissberg, Jay // Variety;8/29/2011, Vol. 424 Issue 3, p78 

    A review is presented of the motion picture "The Art of Love," directed by Emmanuel Mouret and featuring Francois Cluzet and Julie Depardieu.

  • The Art of Love. Weissberg, Jay // Variety Movie Reviews;8/18/2011, Issue 230, p1 

    The article reviews the film "The Art of Love," starring Francois Cluzet, Gaspard Ulliel and Judith Godreche, directed by Emmanuel Mouret.

  • Shall We Kiss? Schwarzbaum, Lisa // Entertainment Weekly;4/10/2009, Issue 1042, p39 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Shall We Kiss?" directed by and starring Emmanuel Mouret and Virginie Ledoyen.

  • PLEASE, PLEASE ME! Mintzer, Jordan // Variety;7/20/2009, Vol. 415 Issue 9, p21 

    A review is presented of the motion picture "Please, Please Me!," directed by Emmanuel Mouret and featuring Judith Godreche and Deborah Francois.

  • CHANGE OF ADDRESS.  // NW;7/9/2007, Vol. 15 Issue 28, p86 

    The article reviews the film "Change of Address," starring Emmanuel Mouret and Frédérique Bel and directed by Emmanuel Mouret.

  • SHALL WE KISS? Toumarkine, Doris // Film Journal International;Mar2009, Vol. 112 Issue 3, p42 

    The article reviews the film "Shall We Kiss?" directed by Emmanuel Mouret, and starring Virginie Ledoyen, Emmanuel Mouret, and Julie Gayet.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics