TITLE

TELL ME YOU LOVE ME

AUTHOR(S)
Reynolds, Mike
PUB. DATE
September 2007
SOURCE
Multichannel News;9/3/2007, Vol. 28 Issue 35, p14
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the television program "Tell Me You Love Me," starring Tim DeKay and Ally Walker.
ACCESSION #
26460884

 

Related Articles

  • SEXUAL HEALING. Lowry, Brian // Variety;9/3/2007, Vol. 408 Issue 3, p59 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tell Me You Love Me," starring Jane Alexander, Tim DeKay, and Ally Walker.

  • Tell Me You Love Me: The Complete First Season. Fennessy, K. // Video Librarian;May/Jun2008, Vol. 23 Issue 3, p56 

    The article reviews "Tell Me You Love Me: The Complete First Season," a box set of episodes from the television series "Tell Me You Love Me," released on DVD format, starring Tim DeKay, Allie Walker and Michelle Borth.

  • Modern 'Love' Flynn, Gillian // Entertainment Weekly;9/7/2007, Issue 952, p69 

    The article reviews the television program "Tell Me You Love Me," starring Jane Alexander, Ally Walker, and Adam Scott.

  • NEW SHOW CAPSULES: CABLE. Levin, Stuart // Daily Variety;12/4/2007, Vol. 297 Issue 46, pA4 

    The article reviews several television programs "Army Wives," starring Kim Delaney, "Californication," starring David Duchovny, "Tell Me You Love Me," starring Tim DeKay.

  • 'Love' Hurts HBO Sunday Ratings.  // Multichannel News;9/17/2007, Vol. 28 Issue 37, p42 

    The article reports on the poor ratings performance of the premiere telecast of the drama series "Tell Me You Love Me" at the HBO pay channel. According to the author, the September 9, 2007 premiere of the series only drew 910,000 viewers, a figure well below the 1.9 million viewers that HBO...

  • Blast from the past.  // Inside Film;Oct/Nov2011, Issue 143, p58 

    The article reviews the television program "Underbelly: Razor" starring Danielle Cormack and Chelsie Preston Crayford based on book "Razor" by Larry Writer.

  • Lax (TV Program). Lipton, Mike // People;9/20/2004, Vol. 62 Issue 12, p44 

    Reviews the television program "LAX," starring Heather Locklear.

  • Shaw on TV.  // Time;5/4/1953, Vol. 61 Issue 18, p84 

    The article previews the television play "Arms and the Man," starring Walter Slezak and Martita Hunt.

  • Bad Girls.  // Advocate;12/20/2005, Issue 953, p66 

    This article reviews the television program "Bad Girls," with a lesbian story line.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics