TITLE

Trainwreck: My Life as an Idoit

AUTHOR(S)
Eisner, Ken
PUB. DATE
July 2007
SOURCE
Daily Variety;7/3/2007, Vol. 295 Issue 65, p2
SOURCE TYPE
Trade Publication
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "Trainwreck: My Life As an Idiot," directed by Tod Harrison Williams and starred by Seann William Scott, Gretchen Mol, Jeff Garlin, Dierdre O'Connell, Denis O'Hare, and Kevin Conway.
ACCESSION #
25682564

 

Related Articles

  • TRAINWRECK: MY LIFE AS AN IDIOT. Eisner, Ken // Variety;6/25/2007, Vol. 407 Issue 6, p48 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Trainwreck: My Life as an Idoit," directed by Tod Harrison Williams and starring Seann William Scott and Gretchen Mol.

  • TRAINWRECK: My Life as an Idoit.  // Kirkus Reviews;6/1/2009, Vol. 77 Issue 11, p598 

    The article reviews the book "Trainwreck: My Life As an Idoit," by Jeff Nichols.

  • Good week.  // NW;4/25/2011, Vol. 19 Issue 17, p4 

    The article offers news briefs regarding celebrities including actress Jess Simpson's way of obtaining parking tickets, actor Seann William Scott's completion of 30 days in rehabilitation and actress Dita Von Teese's agreement with Aussie company lime door brands to create her own range of lingerie.

  • They have a trunk full of ideas. Kit, Borys // Hollywood Reporter;5/26/2010, Vol. 414 Issue 42, p6 

    The article reports on the establishment of Elephant Pictures by actor Seann William Scott and screen writer Steve Conrad that aims to bring together directors, writers and actors for short documentaries, features and episodic Web content.

  • Cosmo's Yummiest Cutie Pie. Goober, Lesley // Cosmopolitan;Jul2001, Vol. 231 Issue 1, p158 

    Interviews actor Sean William Scott.

  • Rednecks of the Week.  // Entertainment Weekly;9/24/2004, Issue 785, p77 

    Reports on the casting of actors Sean William Scott and Johnny Knoxville in Warner Brother's proposed adaptation of the book "The Duke of Hazzard."

  • TOP 5 COP FILMS. Jordan, Julie // People;3/15/2010, Vol. 73 Issue 10, p40 

    The article presents a list describing the top 5 police films selected by actor Seann William Scott, including the motion pictures "Bad Boys," "Die Hard," and "Dirty Harry."

  • Dudes of Hazzard. Snierson, Dan // Entertainment Weekly;8/12/2005, Issue 833, p28 

    Interviews actors Johnny Knoxville and Seann William Scott about their motion picture "The Dukes of Hazzard."

  • Seann William Scott. Ward, Kate // Entertainment Weekly;2/26/2010, Issue 1091, p24 

    An interview with the actor Seann William Scott, in which he discusses topics including his love of the book "Green Eggs and Ham," his admiration of the actor Johnny Depp, and which former costar he would most like to be jailed with, is presented.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics