TITLE

Stag

AUTHOR(S)
Kelly, Brendan
PUB. DATE
June 1997
SOURCE
Variety Movie Reviews;6/15/1997, Issue 126, p10
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "Stag," directed by Gavin Wilding and starring Andrew McCarthy.
ACCESSION #
25457158

 

Related Articles

  • Deadfall. Eisner, Ken // Variety Movie Reviews;11/15/1993, Issue 192, p10 

    The article reviews the film "Deadfall," directed by Christopher Coppola and starring Michael Biehn, and James Coburn.

  • I Love You, I Love You Not. Loewenstein, Lael // Variety Movie Reviews;11/16/1997, Issue 238, p1 

    The article reviews the film "I Love You, I Love You Not," directed by Billy Hopkins and starring Jeanne Moreau and Claire Danes.

  • James Ellroy's Feast of Death. Harvey, Dennis // Variety Movie Reviews;10/12/2001, p12 

    The article reviews the film "James Ellroy's Feast of Death," directed by Vikram Jayanti and produced by Vikram Jayanti and Mike Snaith.

  • I Am a Sex Addict. Elley, Derek // Variety Movie Reviews;11/29/1993, Issue 201, p22 

    The article reviews the film "I Am a Sex Addict," directed by Vikram Jayanti and John Powers.

  • The Power of the Game. Simon, Alissa // Variety Movie Reviews;5/14/2007, p6 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Power of the Game," directed by Michael Apted and starring Danny Jordaan and Landon Donovan.

  • Joe Gould's Secret. McCarthy, Todd // Variety Movie Reviews;1/24/2000, Issue 16, p1 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Joe Gould's Secret," directed by Stanley Tucci and starring Ian Holm, Patricia Clarkson, and Steve Martin.

  • Me & Isaac Newton. Cockrell, Eddie // Variety Movie Reviews;10/18/1999, Issue 188, p1 

    The article reviews the documentary film "Me & Isaac Newton," directed by Michael Apted and starring Gertrude Elion and Ashok Gadgil.

  • Inspirations. Kelly, Brendan // Variety Movie Reviews;10/13/1997, Issue 213, p1 

    The article reviews the film "Inspirations," directed by Michael Apted.

  • Game Over: Kasparov and the Machine. Koehler, Robert // Variety Movie Reviews;9/ 9/2003, p1 

    The article reviews the film "Game Over: Kasparov and the Machine," directed by Vikram Jayanti and starring Garry Kasparov and Frederic Friedel.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics