TITLE

Cbs Tuesday Night Movie Not Our Son

AUTHOR(S)
Scott, Tony
PUB. DATE
January 1995
SOURCE
Variety Movie Reviews;1/30/1995, Issue 21, p5
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the TV program "Not Our Son," directed by Michael Rhodes and starring Neil Patrick Harris and Gerald McRaney.
ACCESSION #
25421264

 

Related Articles

  • Yes, Virginia. Lowry, Brian // Variety Movie Reviews;12/9/2009, p1 

    The article reviews the television program "Yes, Virginia," featuring the voices of Beatrice Miller, Alfred Molina Jr. and Neil Patrick Harris.

  • HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER. Gonzalez, Sandra // Entertainment Weekly;1/27/2012, Issue 1191, p34 

    The article previews the television program "How I Met Your Mother," starring Neil Patrick Harris, Jason Segel, and Alyson Hannigan.

  • How I Met Your Mother. Vary, Adam B. // Entertainment Weekly;11/11/2011, Issue 1180, p69 

    The article reviews the television program "How I Met Your Mother," starring Neil Patrick Harris.

  • How I Met Your Mother. Shaw, Jessica; Vary, Adam B. // Entertainment Weekly;11/2/2012, Issue 1231, p60 

    The article presents a review of the television program "How I Met Your Mother," starring actress Alyson Hannigan and actors Jason Segel and Neil Patrick Harris.

  • Stark Raving Mad. Richmond, Ray // Variety Movie Reviews;9/21/1999, Issue 171, p1 

    The article reviews the television program "Stark Raving Mad," starring Neil Patrick Harris, Tony Shalhoub and Eddie McClintock.

  • Stark Raving Mad. Richmond, Ray // Variety Movie Reviews;9/20/1999, Issue 170, p1 

    The article reviews the television program "Stark Raving Mad," directed by James Burrows and starring Neil Patrick Harris and Tony Shalhoub.

  • How I Met Your Mother: Season One. Hulse, E. // Video Librarian;Mar/Apr2007, Vol. 22 Issue 2, p43 

    The article reviews "How I Met Your Mother: Season One," a box set of episodes from the television series "How I Met Your Mother," released on DVD format, starring Josh Radnor and Neil Patrick Harris.

  • Repeat After Me: Catchphrases are the new punch lines. Sternbergh, Adam // New York;12/26/2005, Vol. 38 Issue 46, p121 

    The article reviews the television program "How I Met Your Mother," starring Neil Patrick Harris and shown on the CBS channel.

  • A Family Torn Apart. Bernstein, Roberta // Variety Movie Reviews;11/19/1993, Issue 196, p5 

    The article reviews the television program "A Family Torn Apart ," starring Neil Patrick Harris, Johnny Galecki, Gregory Harrison, and Lisa Banes.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics