TITLE

The Balcony

PUB. DATE
January 1963
SOURCE
Variety Movie Reviews;1/1/1963, Issue 1, p1
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "The Balcony," directed by Joseph Strick and starring Shelley Winters and Peter Falk.
ACCESSION #
25332388

 

Related Articles

  • THE BALCONY.  // New Yorker;4/6/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 7, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Balcony," directed by Joseph Strick and Ben Maddow and starring Lee Grant.

  • THE BALCONY.  // New Yorker;4/27/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 10, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Balcony," directed by Joseph Strick and Ben Maddow and starring Shelley Winters and Peter Falk.

  • THE BALCONY.  // New Yorker;9/28/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 32, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "THE BALCONY," starring Shelley Winters, Peter Falk and Kent Smith and directed by Joseph Strick and Ben Maddow.

  • THE BALCONY.  // New Yorker;4/20/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 9, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "THE BALCONY," directed by Joseph Strick and Ben Maddow and starring Shelley Winters, Peter Falk, Lee Grant and Kent Smith.

  • THE BALCONY.  // New Yorker;3/30/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 6, p16 

    The article reviews the film "The Balcony," starring Joseph Strick, Ben Maddow, Shelly Winters , Peter Falk, Lee Grant and Kent Smith.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;8/13/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 26, p14 

    The article reviews the film "The Savage Eye," starring Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;7/9/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 21, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Savage Eye," starring Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;9/3/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 29, p12 

    The article reviews the film "The Savage Eye," directed by Ben Maddow, Joseph Strick and Sidney Meyers.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;8/20/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 27, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Savage Eye," by Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics