TITLE

My Blueberry Nights

AUTHOR(S)
McCarthy, Todd
PUB. DATE
May 2007
SOURCE
Variety Movie Reviews;5/21/2007, p18
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "My Blueberry Nights," directed by Wong Kar Wai and starring Natalie Portman and Jude Law.
ACCESSION #
25262528

 

Related Articles

  • My Blueberry Nights. Sklaver, Floyd // Just Out;5/2/2008, Vol. 25 Issue 13, p45 

    The article reviews the film "My Blueberry Nights," starring Jude Law and Norah Jones, and directed by Kar Wai Wong.

  • MY BLUEBERRY NIGHTS. Lane, Anthony // New Yorker;4/14/2008, Vol. 84 Issue 9, p15 

    The article reviews the motion picture "My Blueberry Nights," starring Norah Jones and Rachel Weisz, directed by Wong Kar-Wai.

  • RELAX, IT'S JUST SEX. Buchanan, Kyle // Advocate;4/8/2008, Issue 1005, p56 

    The article reviews the films "A Four Letter Word" and "My Blueberry Nights," directed by Wong Kar Wai.

  • MY BLUEBERRY NIGHTS. Lane, Anthony // New Yorker;4/21/2008, Vol. 84 Issue 10, p30 

    The article reviews the film "My Blueberry Nights," starring Norah Jones and Jude Law, directed by Wong Kar-Wai.

  • My Blueberry Nights. Brooke, Michael // Sight & Sound;Mar2008, Vol. 18 Issue 3, p74 

    The article reviews the motion picture "My Blueberry Nights," directed by Wong Kar-Wai and starring Norah Jones and Jude Law.

  • MOSTLY MOODY 'BLUE' McCarthy, Todd // Variety;5/21/2007, Vol. 407 Issue 1, p46 

    The article reviews the motion picture "My Blueberry Nights," starring Norah Jones and Jude Law and directed by Wong Kar Wai.

  • MY BLUEBERRY NIGHTS. Lane, Anthony // New Yorker;4/28/2008, Vol. 84 Issue 11, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "My Blueberry Nights," starring Norah Jones and David Strathairn, directed by Wong Kar-Wai.

  • My Blueberry Nights.  // Gay Times (09506101);Feb2008, Issue 353, p46 

    The article reviews the film "My Blueberry Nights," directed by Wong Kar Wai and starring Norah Jones and Jude Law.

  • My Blueberry Nights. Mowe, Richard // Boxoffice;Feb2008, Vol. 144 Issue 2, p47 

    The article reviews the film "My Blueberry Nights," directed by Wong Kar Wai, starring Norah Jones and Jude Law.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics