TITLE

BURY MY HEART AT WOUNDED KNEE

AUTHOR(S)
Vernadakis, George
PUB. DATE
May 2007
SOURCE
Multichannel News;5/21/2007, Vol. 28 Issue 21, p22
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the television program "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Adam Beach, Aidan Quinn and August Schellenberg.
ACCESSION #
25150430

 

Related Articles

  • BURY MY HEART AT WOUNDED KNEE. Lowry, Brian // Variety;5/28/2007, Vol. 407 Issue 2, p30 

    The article presents a review of the made-for-television film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach, and Anna Paquin.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Lowry, Brian // Daily Variety;5/24/2007, Vol. 295 Issue 38, p4 

    The article reviews the television program "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," directed by Yves Simoneau, starring Aidan Quinn and Adam Beach.

  • Serious Reservations. LEONARD, JOHN // New York;5/28/2007, Vol. 40 Issue 19, p80 

    The article reviews the television show "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Adam Beach, August Schellenberg, and Anna Paquin.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Cruz, Gilbert // Entertainment Weekly;9/21/2007, Issue 955, p69 

    A review of the DVD release of the television program "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach, and August Schellenberg is presented.

  • 'Knee' Tods Vision Nods. Umstead, R. Thomas // Multichannel News;4/21/2008, Vol. 29 Issue 16, p26 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach and August Schellenberg, directed by Yves Simoneau.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee.  // Wild West;Oct2008, Vol. 21 Issue 3, p75 

    The article reviews the DVD release of the television film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," starring Adam Beach, August Schellenberg and Aidan Quinn.

  • Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee.  // Wild West;Oct2007, Vol. 20 Issue 3, p73 

    The article reviews the made-for-television motion picture "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee" starring Adam Beach.

  • 'Bury My Heart'. Garron, Barry // Hollywood Reporter -- International Edition;5/22/2007, Vol. 399 Issue 35, p18 

    The article reviews the film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," directed by Yves Simoneau and starring Aidan Quinn and Adam Beach.

  • Monte Carlo has 'Heart' Guider, Elizabeth // Daily Variety;4/11/2007, Vol. 295 Issue 7, p2 

    The article reports that Home Box Office Inc. (HBO)'s made-for-television film "Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee," which stars Aidan Quinn, Adam Beach and Fred Thompson, will be shown at the 47th Monte Carlo Television Festival. It is stated that the film explores the economic, political and social...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics