TITLE

MY BOYS

AUTHOR(S)
Lewis, Christian
PUB. DATE
November 2006
SOURCE
Multichannel News;11/27/2006, Vol. 27 Issue 47, p24
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro, Kyle Howard, and Reid Scott.
ACCESSION #
24978063

 

Related Articles

  • My Boys. Wulff, Jennifer // People;8/6/2007, Vol. 68 Issue 6, p38 

    A review for the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro, Reid Scott and Michael Bunin is presented.

  • My Boys. Soll, Lindsay // Entertainment Weekly;6/6/2008, Issue 995/996, p46 

    The article previews the television program “My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro and Reid Scott, created by Betsy Thomas.

  • MY BOYS. Levine, Stuart // Daily Variety;6/13/2007, Vol. 295 Issue 51, pA6 

    The article reviews the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro, Jim Gaffigan and Reid Scott.

  • FAIR OR FOUL?: LOVE IT. Armstrong, Jennifer // Entertainment Weekly;8/3/2007, Issue 946, p63 

    The article reviews the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro.

  • FAIR OR FOUL?: LOATHE IT. Pastorek, Whitney // Entertainment Weekly;8/3/2007, Issue 946, p63 

    The article reviews the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro.

  • Boys 'R' Us. Armstrong, Jennifer // Entertainment Weekly;12/8/2006, Issue 910, p70 

    The article reviews the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spiro, Kellee Stewart, and Michael Bunin.

  • My Boys.  // Daily Variety;11/28/2006, Vol. 293 Issue 40, p10 

    The article reviews the television program "My Boys," produced by Ken Ornstein and directed by Barnet Kellman.

  • MY BOYS. Lowry, Brian // Variety;11/27/2006, Vol. 405 Issue 2, p68 

    This article reviews the television program "My Boys," starring Jordana Spire, Jamie Kaler, and Kyle Howard.

  • My Boys: The Complete Second and Third Seasons. Liebenson, D. // Video Librarian;Nov/Dec2010, Vol. 25 Issue 6, p39 

    The article reviews "My Boys: The Complete Second and Third Seasons," a box set of episodes from the television series "My Child," released on DVD format, starring Jordana Spiro and Jim Gaffigan.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of VIRGINIA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY AND SYSTEM

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics