Depeche Mode: Touring The Angel: Live in Milan

McGee, Paul
October 2006
Echo Magazine;10/19/2006, Vol. 18 Issue 3, p52
Entertainment Review
The article reviews the music release "Touring the Angel: Live in Milan," by Depeche Mode.


Related Articles

  • Exciter. McGonigal, Michael // Teen Ink;Dec2002, Vol. 14 Issue 4, p43 

    The article reviews the music release "Exciter," by Depeche Mode.

  • 101 (Music). Paoletta, Michael // Billboard;12/6/2003, Vol. 115 Issue 49, p36 

    Reviews the music recording "101," performed by Depeche Mode.

  • KEEP IN RUNNING. Otter, Charlotte // Music Week;12/11/2010, Issue 49, p12 

    The article offers information on the return of Mute Records Ltd. as an independent record label. It states that Daniel Miller, founder of Mute Records Ltd., will use his collected expertise to upgrade his label to the next level. It adds that with Mute Records Ltd.'s return within the industry,...

  • SIGN HERE.  // Music Week;10/18/2008, Issue 42, p2 

    The article announces that the music group Depeche Mode has signed a deal with the music company EMI. The deal secures worldwide release rights for the company, which includes release rights for the United States for the first time. The band have scheduled the release of a their next album for 2009.

  • Take the KEYBOARD CHALLENGE.  // Keyboard;May2009, Vol. 35 Issue 5, p20 

    The article presents a question for readers to answer on the secret to in maintaining a career in music which spans decades, citing the condition of Depeche Mode. Two questions published in the March and April 2009 issues are presented, which are related keyboard luminaries and "Kind of Blue"...

  • The Long Ride Home. Hanson, Robert // Remix;Nov2005, Vol. 7 Issue 11, p26 

    Details how the band Depeche Mode recorded their album "Playing the Angel." Overview of the songwriting process; Phases of the formal production for the record; Equipment used in the sound production. INSET: JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH.

  • DEPECHE MODE: 81-04 REMIXES BOX SET AND SINGLES PACKAGING.  // Creative Review;May2005, Vol. 25 Issue 5, p86 

    This article presents information on the designs made for the music album by the performer Depeche Mode by the design consultancy Intro. Mat Cook was the lead designer.

  • DEPECHE MODE'S "JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH". Gallant, Michael // Keyboard;May2009, Vol. 35 Issue 5, p40 

    A musical notation for the song "Just Can't Get Enough," by Depeche Mode is presented.

  • DEPECHE MODE'S "POLICY OF TRUTH" LEAD LINE. Sigman, Mitchell // Keyboard;May2009, Vol. 35 Issue 5, p50 

    The article offers steps on the sounding line of the "Policy of Truth" music by Depeche Mode. The steps include the setting up of a basic patch through opening the filter cutoff on way up, getting the right waveform, and selecting a wave with the Osc knob in the modifiers sections upon...


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics