TITLE

TOMORROW IS MY TURN

PUB. DATE
March 1962
SOURCE
New Yorker;3/3/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 2, p16
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the French motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviere.
ACCESSION #
22806461

 

Related Articles

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;10/31/1964, Vol. 40 Issue 37, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Rivière.

  • Tomorrow Is My Turn.  // New Yorker;2/3/1962, Vol. 37 Issue 51, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Rivière.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;3/17/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 4, p16 

    The article reviews the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviere.

  • Tomorrow Is My Turn.  // New Yorker;2/10/1962, Vol. 37 Issue 52, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviére.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;3/24/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 5, p16 

    The article reviews the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviere.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;4/27/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 10, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Rivière.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;4/14/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 8, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Rivière.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;9/1/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 28, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Riviçre.

  • TOMORROW IS MY TURN.  // New Yorker;9/8/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 29, p14 

    The article reviews the film "Tomorrow Is My Turn," starring Charles Aznavour and Georges Rivière.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics