TITLE

A NOUS LA LIBERTÉ

PUB. DATE
June 1961
SOURCE
New Yorker;6/24/1961, Vol. 37 Issue 19, p14
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "A Nous la Liberté," directed by René Clair.
ACCESSION #
22776989

 

Related Articles

  • A NOUS, LA LIBERTÉ.  // New Yorker;10/1/1955, Vol. 31 Issue 33, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "A Nous, La Liberté," starring René Clair.

  • A NOUS LA LIBERTÉ.  // New Yorker;4/28/1962, Vol. 38 Issue 10, p18 

    The article reviews the film "A Nous La Liberte," directed by Rene Clair.

  • A NOUS LA LIBERTÉ.  // New Yorker;1/4/1964, Vol. 39 Issue 46, p16 

    This article reviews the motion picture "A Nous La Liberté," starring René Clair.

  • A NOUS LA LIBERTÉ.  // New Yorker;12/17/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 44, p16 

    The article reviews the film "A Nous La Liberte," directed by Rene Clair.

  • A Nous la Liberte.  // Variety Movie Reviews;1/1/1931, Issue 1, p6 

    The article reviews the film "A Nous la Liberte," directed by Rene Clair and starring Henri Marchand and Raymond Cordy.

  • A nous la liberté. G.M. // Sight & Sound;Sep2003, Vol. 13 Issue 9, p66 

    Reviews the film 'A nous la liberte,' directed by Rene Clair.

  • René Clair: Situation and Sensibility in a Nous La Liberté. Kramer, Steven Philip // Literature Film Quarterly;1984, Vol. 12 Issue 2, p142 

    Focuses on the motion picture 'A Nous La Libert é,' by Ren é Clair. Aims of Clair for the motion picture; Discussion of Clair's resentment of industrial society; Compatibility of the motion picture with Marxist analysis.

  • A NOUS LA LIBERTé.  // New Yorker;11/21/1959, Vol. 35 Issue 40, p14 

    The article reviews the film "A Nous La Liberté," directed by René Clair and starring Raymond Cordy and Henri Marchand.

  • A NOUS LA LIBERTÉ.  // New Yorker;8/19/1961, Vol. 37 Issue 27, p14 

    The article presents information on the 1932 motion picture "A Nous La Liberté," directed by René Clair. It says that the film is all about prison life and factory life. Presentation of the life in prison and factory is indicated to be similar. The motion picture is being shown at Thalia...

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics