TITLE

I'm All Right, Jack

PUB. DATE
January 1961
SOURCE
New Yorker;1/21/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 49, p16
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.
ACCESSION #
22775797

 

Related Articles

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;1/28/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 50, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;6/8/1963, Vol. 39 Issue 16, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;6/25/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 19, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," directed by Peter Sellers and starring Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael and Terry Thomas.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT JACK.  // New Yorker;7/2/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 20, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;12/17/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 44, p16 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;5/7/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 12, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'm All Right.  // New Yorker;5/14/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 13, p16 

    The article reviews the movie "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;6/11/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 17, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;6/18/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 18, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael, directed by Peter Sellers.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of NEW JERSEY STATE LIBRARY

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics