TITLE

I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK

PUB. DATE
December 1960
SOURCE
New Yorker;12/31/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 46, p14
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Richard Attenborough.
ACCESSION #
22771187

 

Related Articles

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;1/7/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 47, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;11/5/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 38, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;5/7/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 12, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;7/16/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 22, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," by Peter Sellers and starring Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry-Thomas and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;8/6/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 25, p16 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;2/11/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 52, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;8/20/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 27, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;10/1/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 33, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry-Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;9/10/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 30, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Liz Frazer, and Richard Attenborough.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of NEW JERSEY STATE LIBRARY

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics