TITLE

I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK

PUB. DATE
November 1960
SOURCE
New Yorker;11/12/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 39, p14
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Liz Frazer and Ian Carmichael.
ACCESSION #
22766481

 

Related Articles

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;5/28/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 15, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas and Liz Frazer.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;10/1/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 33, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry-Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;9/10/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 30, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Liz Frazer, and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;2/11/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 52, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;8/20/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 27, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;7/30/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 24, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers and Margaret Rutherford.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;3/4/1961, Vol. 37 Issue 3, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Ian Carmichael and Liz Frazer.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;2/25/1961, Vol. 37 Issue 2, p18 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;1/28/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 50, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford and Ian Carmichael.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics