TITLE

THE SAVAGE EYE

PUB. DATE
August 1960
SOURCE
New Yorker;8/6/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 25, p16
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "The Savage Eye," directed by Ben Maddow and Joseph Strick and starring Barbara Baxley.
ACCESSION #
22765088

 

Related Articles

  • No Rose-Colored Glasses. McCarten, John // New Yorker;6/18/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 18, p108 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Savage Eye," starring Barbara Baxley, directed by Ben Maddow and Joseph Strick.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;7/23/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 23, p10 

    The article presents a summary of the film "The Savage Eye," directed by Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers, and Joseph Strick and starring Barbara Baxley and Gary Merrill which is shown at the theaters in New York. This is a documentary film of a young woman who moves to Los Angeles to mend her life...

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;8/13/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 26, p14 

    The article reviews the film "The Savage Eye," starring Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;8/20/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 27, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "Savage Eye," by Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;7/9/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 21, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Savage Eye," starring Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;7/16/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 22, p14 

    The article reviews the film "The Savage Eye," starring ben Maddow, Joseph Strick and Sidney Meyers.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;9/3/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 29, p12 

    The article reviews the film "The Savage Eye," directed by Ben Maddow, Joseph Strick and Sidney Meyers.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;11/12/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 39, p14 

    The article reviews the film "THE SAVAGE EYE," directed by Ben Maddow, Sidney Meyers and Joseph Strick and starring Barbara Baxley.

  • THE SAVAGE EYE.  // New Yorker;7/30/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 24, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "The Savage Eye," directed by Ben Maddow and Sidney Meyers and starring Barbara Baxley.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics