TITLE

I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK

PUB. DATE
August 1960
SOURCE
New Yorker;8/6/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 25, p16
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Film Review
ABSTRACT
The article reviews the film "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, and Richard Attenborough.
ACCESSION #
22765085

 

Related Articles

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;5/7/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 12, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;7/16/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 22, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," by Peter Sellers and starring Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry-Thomas and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;9/10/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 30, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Liz Frazer, and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'm All Right, Jack.  // New Yorker;2/11/1961, Vol. 36 Issue 52, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;8/20/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 27, p12 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;10/1/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 33, p14 

    The article reviews the film "I'm All Right, Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry-Thomas, Liz Frazer and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;10/15/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 35, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right Jack," starring Peter Sellers, Margaret Rutherford, Ian Carmichael, Terry-Thomas and Richard Attenborough.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;10/8/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 34, p16 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack", starring Peter Sellers, Richard Attenborough, and Ian Carmichael.

  • I'M ALL RIGHT, JACK.  // New Yorker;11/19/1960, Vol. 36 Issue 40, p14 

    The article reviews the motion picture "I'm All Right, Jack", starring Peter Sellers, Richard Attenborough, and Ian Carmichael.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics